shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
trejo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap. Top filling.
CONS
None.
Fits for original base.
Good quality. .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aleks0244
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Верхняя заправка, качество резьб и изготовления
CONS
Маленькие отверстия для заправки
Отверстия для заправки только из шприца. Отверстия в верхней крышке плохо обработаны-режут оринги. И маленький диаметр. Рассверлил на 3 мм и зенканул с двух сторон по-чуть 4мм. Теперь оринги не режет и заправляю с обычной бутылочки 30мл. Если так доработать то зачет!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
DerekF
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 262
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos372
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top fill.
CONS
Fill O-rings
Fits the base perfect, My only problem was with the fill O-rings, they didn't sit down far enough, which resulted in the top cap shaving them as you closed the cap. Still usable, no leaks = happy me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nejat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no leaking
size is little long for me when u can top fill it..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ermeso
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos29
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Fill holes line up when fully closed, should turn a bit farther. Unusable like this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JJameson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
the version without the holes is kinda pointless but this version is great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HerBieX
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 244
  • Reviews 283
  • Kudos157
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
Leaking like hell...

1. after filling the tank for the first time and trying to close the top cap, the burr of the holes wil cut some slices off from the little o-rings because the holes of the cap are very sharp and bad finished.

2. After sanding the sharp sides of the cap holes and placing a new couple of spare o-rings (I was lucky to have them ordered before = SKU 2156300 ) I gave it a second try.
But again the tank was leaking like hell for the reason that it was impossable to screw the top cap hard enough to close the fill holes. This for the reason that the holes of the cap became lined up with the holes of the tank.

Much liquid was leaking through the AFC holes all over between my new eVic VTC mod and his silicone sleeve. What a mess...! I need to clean immadiately my mod with a vacuum cleaner to suck out the liquid around the buttons and splits

This top fill tank that I received is unusable and completely worthless...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ReaLx3m
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos42
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Fits great on authentic base, and the topfill is a breath of fresh air.
No leaks here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vapingu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Top fill Work well Accepts authentic glass & o-rings
CONS
Holes on top quite small Crunchy threads
I thought this was fantastic. Then I realised the holes on top weren't that great for glass droppers and I didn't like it so much. If you carry your juice in a ready to go needle syringe, this is perfect as the needle can fit nicely in the holes. A needle ended bottle would be good too, however in the end with this I just took the top screw off to fill it, rendering the holes useless. It's still a great tank don't get me wrong, but the other without holes is better in my opinion (I have both) other than the holes on top theres not much between them though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dbr57
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
The tank for the lazy, but very neat members.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No