shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
MitchL
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 3935
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos2466
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Top Fill Works You can use the top fill feature to release tank vacuum and increase wicking Increased E-juice volume over the authentic Kangertec subtank mini Does not leak. Nice Finish
CONS
You need a 15 gauge blunt tip syringe or needle tip dropper to use the top fill feature effectively. If you forget and leave the cap in the fill position you will lose vacuum in the tank, which will cause it to leak out of the adjustable air holes in the base.
I ordered 2 of these tanks, and I love them! They do not leak, and I did not have to do any modifications to make them work. I recommend that you buy a 15 gauge blunt tip syringe for filling this tank. You just have to line up the holes on the top cap and tank to fill it. Its E-juice capacity is just under 6 mils with an authentic Kangertec RBA+. The tank measures 2 mm taller than the Authentic Kangertec subtank mini with the same glass. I measured the post that enters the RBA, which measured .1 mm larger than my Authentic Kangertec Subtank mini. It works perfectly. I measured the depth of the step drilled fill holes, which came out to 1.03 mm, which is a bit deep for an O-ring that is around 1.00 mm thick, but it seals and works perfectly. It works with all authentic Kangertec O-rings, drip tips, glasses, Coil heads, RBAs, and Adjustable airflow bases.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
estebandp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 176
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
none
if this tank is very good, the top thread has to look good because it can have fufas
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DaliaNera
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 197
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Seal Topfill Cup
CONS
I have need to change two little orings on the top cup (not big deal)
Surprisingly Well Made tank for Subtank and fit perfectly original and styled bases! It's came with seal and TOP REFILL system (that i don't use, usually). Works like a charm, buy it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VappyDan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 335
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1 to 1 fit
CONS
None
Why buy just a glass? Nice top with no leaks and exact fit. Recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PaulToMyFreinds
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 190
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos261
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top fill Price Very durable coating
CONS
None
Excellent tank to match with the authentic base.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vaposaurus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The looks
CONS
Leaks sometimes
You better take version b.with the closed top cap.that can not leak
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
glavera30
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество 5+
CONS
маленькие отверстия для заправки
В целом очень доволен. Качественное изделие, без косяков.Заправляю, как обычный субтанк, что бы не мучаться с поиском бутылочек с игольчатой насадкой. А в реале выглядит намного лучше, чем на фото.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
twoca
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cost top fill
CONS
none small fill holes (need a needle type bottle
good addition to your subtank mini as it lets you fill it from the top although you need to use a needle type bottle
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
srk88
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
upper hole fo refill
CONS
none
good tank easy to refill thanks to the hole in the top.Only 2 o-ring..unless there are O-rings and less likely to leak
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Erofim
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Посылка доставлена. Упаковано в коробочку и в конверт. Всё целое, проверили. Качество соответствует. Рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No