[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
4-pack


Sort:
CarleyL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great flavor last forever
CONS
long break in time
great coils, last for weeks....
Reviewed on
laddsie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These coils are great, flavour and vapelour production are spot on, and in my opinion the 0.5 is the best of the bunch
Reviewed on
MiroTheSlav
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 300
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They outlast any other coils
CONS
hard to get
last up to 4 weeks, very good flavor for the amount of juice they use
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Coils are amazing, they taste great and they don't leak! Live crown products!
Reviewed on
Nukeking1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor life
CONS
none
2019, These coils still rock. They last a week, and push clouds.
Reviewed on
hangand
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
i am getting better vape from this coil than the 0.25 ohm coil. Also this coil is not draining my battery like crazy like the 0.25's does.
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Last long Taste perfect Cheap to buy Quality made
CONS
Once in a while Ill get a leaky one (as with any other company coil.)
Absolutely love these coils. They are fairly Tiny but don't be fooled, they Chuck clouds like you won't Beleive and taste better than my Tfv4 Beleive it or not. They're very cost effective and last quite some time. A staple in my orders always.
Reviewed on
Ladiekali
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 106
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic great flavor great vapor last long least expensive plastic storage case
CONS
wattage recommendation not listed
I use the original crown, the crown 3, the baby beast and a NRG tank.
I still get the best flavor from these coils.
if they updated the look on the Original Crown, it looks Jurassic and outdated it would be my go to tank.
Pretty colors would be nice too.

but the coils here are solid, they are great.. i loaded each tank with the same juice and did side by side comparisons.. these coils picked up flavors the other coils did not.
Reviewed on
rogierboke
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Taste very good long lasting
CONS
none
Realy like the coils. Uwell is one of the best brands for vaping, and this coils are perfect.
Reviewed on
Avatar
GiorgioFFM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 225
  • Reviews 223
  • Kudos100
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap flavour last for weeks
I still but these coil for my crown. they are the best. Cheap and great flavour with any liquid even hi VG.
Reviewed on