shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
4-pack


Sort:
AlexM0rgan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
CONS
price dry hits
Fluid does not flow to the coil sufficient. Cotton packed very tight, poor wettability.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SvEgiiVEteR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
нет
CONS
вата еле еле смачиваеться
взял я это испарители.. думал будут как оригинальные,но нет. вата кое как смачивается, при парении на рекомендуемых ватах испаритель тока и делает что шипит и в итоге пригорает.либо мне попалься брак либо все такие. брал так же 05 ом, тоже самое в итоге потратил 12 баксов... вернули тока 7
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CaptDonna
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Fast Ship Great Price for Authentic .25 NOT ONE CRACK in the casing
These will definitely be a re-order
Was IN STOCK date of order >> 8 DAYS from order to Door so yes have certain orders taken longer SURE!
Is that the NORM NO !
One HAPPY BUYER for SURE !
ENJOY the HOLIDAY FT Personnel !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
onfire1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic Uwell Crown Clearomizer for me amazing coils!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
onfire1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
how can you not love them? amazing and long lasting
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hangand
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
I went to DIY coils soon after I bought these coils for the Crown tank. With the couple of them I used, they run really well for the tank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Papler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Last long Unbeatable price
CONS
Not always authentic
I ordered many of these coils here at FT and it's a hit-and-miss thing regarding authenticity. Some packs are authentic, some are not (the package usually has a different backside with a type "Crown Tack"). But even the non-authentic ones usually perform well and almost as good the the authentic ones. These coils need some time to wick. I usually let them stand for 30 minutes before I start. Another thing with these coils is that they need a proper priming. I usually start around 30W and work my way up slowly (refilling the tank once) to 50-60W (depending on the juice). So flavor-wise the first day of usage is probably 'meh'. But once they are fully primed they deliver great flavor and good (not great) clouds. I can vape through roughly 60-100ml (depending on the juice) before I have to change the coil. After all these years and with all the new tanks that came out since, the first Uwell Crown Tank is still one of my favorites when it comes to sub-ohm FLAVOR vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mlee35
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Vapour
CONS
none
These coils are fantastic value and provide you with a satisfying vape. Delivery is OK, Fasttech is the only place I order these from. Would recommened highly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mlee35
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Clouds
CONS
None
These coils are fantastic value and provide you with a satisfying vape. Delivery is OK, Fasttech is the only place I order these from. Would recommened highly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Andreas_2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- original - Qualität - Preis
CONS
keine
Originale Uwell Crown Coils.
Guter Geschmack und gute Dampfentwicklung.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No