shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
MrRZak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Lightweight locking oHm temp options (ni200, Ti) Batteries seem to last forever in this box
CONS
needs 100j upgrade for Ni200
I love this box it's my go to box just about everyday. I run mostly Ti in it since I can go higher than Ni200. This is my 2nd box as I just sold mine at the local vape shop for 100.oo, 60 seconds later I had ordered one for 65.oo off my phone and it's on it's way.

I would like to see the oHm's handle a lower load like my HoHm Wrecker (0.05 dual Ni200 Clapton coils in a Plume veil RDA) but the Velocity RDA in Ti is pretty sweet no matter the oHm load and chucks the smoke.

You can get some great battery life from this box, I can get 2-3 days using a tank in Ni200. Playboy tank running Ni200 at .14 oHm on 50j @ 450

If you only plan to have one box, this one would be my suggestion.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aleksei22
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
But eventhou it was fadric packet
CONS
Scratches Already updated Rust inside
I am really confused, the second ipv3 li and the second used item. Otherwise I cannot understand, howcome my items were scratched before I umpacked it! Really dissapointed, FT service, please, read my review and prevent people from used ipv's
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vior95
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Mod Very efficient - batteries lasts very long
CONS
After like 9 months the touch button stopped working but the mod took really heavy beating
Works great, very sturdy mod which just refuses to die.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vior95
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
This thing is the Nokia 3310 of mods Light Touch button Battery efficiency Ease of use
CONS
No TC Big
I have been using it over a year. Worked like a charm the whole time and still works great. In simplicity there is power = this is what this mod is all about.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vallivese
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 232
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Design Quality TC
A great tool for it's price, totally worth it, suitable for every atty out there. Also got a precise TC. Would recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dexxx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bardzo dobry box,bateria długo wytrzymuje, wszystko działa bardzo dobrze.Polecam
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JedMendoza
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
workhorse
this is my daily driver. coming from a smok m80 this thing is heaven sent. great quality but a bit pricey considering todays standards. hope this mod would last me a couple of years
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Pinoy_vapor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1257
  • Reviews 204
  • Kudos886
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
No battery door magnets
Well made regulated vape that feels solid in hand but not very heavy. Typical P4Y engineering with quality products throughout. Works as expected and has features that I find useful. Temperature control works fine with ni200 and titanium builds. I like the sliding door but would like to see magnets instead of the foam pads and ball indent they used. Battery life is better than expected. Feels good in my hand but I prefer larger mods but people with smaller hands may find it to be too big. Touch sensor works good but not sure if I will use it often. Mine came without the thin film protection on the screen and side panel which is odd but doesn't affect the mod in any way. It came already upgraded to 200 watts but as of yet I have not tested it's full potential. Everything about this mod screams quality and a solid purchase if you like the larger size and somewhat dated design.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MesiaszCiszy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap and great
i got black wersion the price of silver :) thank you
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
miha8039
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos616
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic Pioneer4You iPV3 Li 165W Great mod for users of TC
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No