Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good value for your money as you can use this in VW plus TC Mode,,With TC mode I'm using lower temp settings so getting better battery life,so I find it very good all round
Reviewed on
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
No complaints from me, it works great for vaping. Wire is clean and wraps easily. It does raise in resistance when heating up so it works fine in temp control. Ive already purchased more.
Reviewed on
Avatar
flambo
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2913
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1181
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Cleanest tasting wire I've used. Really easy to work with Works in both VW & TC
Cleanest tasting wire I've used.
Also the easiest I've worked with so far- was a breeze making a single spaced vertical in STM RBA coil head (& I'm not very experienced)
Can't imagine using nichrome or kanthal again.
imo, not as smooth a vape as nickel in TC
Reviewed on
Avatar
virtualeyes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 590
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos707
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is better than the unbranded SS wire, 28awg is great if you want higher resistance with less wraps. Not too delicate so coils don't deform when wicking.
Reviewed on
ForestArt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ну тут я думаю особо говорить нечего, UD выпускает отличную проволку, 0.3 взял для изготовления трипл фьюзов.
Reviewed on
Badaboum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-facile à utiliser -pas de gout parasite -souple et resistant
controle temperature reglé à 88 sur l'Eleaf Aster.
Reviewed on
cherohome
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отлично
CONS
нет
Все ок. Рекомендую. Быстрая доставка в Крым
Reviewed on
maxinc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хорошо работает в режиме термоконтроля пластичная структура удобная катушка.
CONS
Нет
Хорошая проволока! Хорошо работает в режиме термоконтроля, пластичная структура, удобная катушка.
UD продолжает радовать!
Reviewed on
palych83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Не грязная, легко мотается, я не сталевар конечно, но по всем признакам (и отзывам) действительно 316 нержа
Reviewed on
braimage
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Нержа, что тут еще можно сказать ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reviewed on