Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This wire is very clean and very good quality. It's one of the best 316ss wire that I have worked with. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice packaging, clean wire and good price. I have use them on temp control and they works perfectly. Produces clean and tasty flavor.
Reviewed on
Fabevette
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build with Heat up very good Price is perfect
CONS
Nothing to mention here
Very nice wire for beginners and cloudguys
Love the quality but if you have 3 dollars more and you want some sick ass wire than buy demon Killer Clapton
Reviewed on
vh1atomicpunk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Got a bit of this to play around with, relatively cheap compared to buying in a shop
CONS
316'L' isn't the same resistance as 316, so you'll need a mod that can be adjusted to it, and not a preset for 316.
It's stainless steel wire. Wire comes packaged well, is easy to use to build coils, and comes clean and ready to vape. 316L is not the same resistance as 316 non-L, so it may not work with your device that supports stainless. Overall easier to deal with than nickel, but results after a successful build aren't really any better. Kanthal is still king of resistance wires when it comes to vaping as far as I'm concerned, I've played with TC enough on nickel and SS now that I just don't want to bother with it unless I've got plenty of spare time and want to tinker.
Reviewed on
kavon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2316
  • Reviews 291
  • Kudos510
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is the most impressive wire I have used to date!
Its very pure, and clean but the best thing is its so easy to work with,
In that its pliable (easy to wrap), and doesn't spring back.
The builds are amazing with everything from micro coils to stove-tops easy to build this is the best.
I fully recommend this brand and gauge to all DIY enthusiasts its Fun,Fun,Fun.


Reviewed on
kavon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2316
  • Reviews 291
  • Kudos510
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic UD 316 Stainless Steel Resistance Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers is easily the most used awg at the moment.
It provide pure full flavors and is very clean.
Highly recommended for temp builds with newer devise's that handle resistance down to around .10 ohms.
Best build to date is dual coils @3mms diameter mirror finished in the deadmodz RDA (blown glass top cap).
Reviewed on
Avatar
angelclaw
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 461
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos147
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Came clean Easy to build wire Nice roll, easy to fix your leads Flavour is better than kanthal
CONS
None
The best SS wire you can get, buy this one.
Reviewed on
Avatar
RattyRat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 523
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos393
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Cheap Good for TC
CONS
no
Bought one of this years ago, was an okay wire but for VW I preffer using kanthal and Ni80.
Picked this wire up again to try TC, and it works flawlessly in my dvarw on a Pico.
Unfortunately it didn't suits my style of vaping so i swapped to 26ga wire.
As i Said, really clean, but never hurt to wipe it wit some paper kitchen towel before making a coil and dryburn it before wicking, but IMO this applies to every SS wire.
Also really cheap... but what can you expect... it is just a few grams of ss wire.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 134
  • Reviews 719
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Probably my most used wire size. Coils in Dvarw come out around .4, .5 Ohm. Lovely vape, best flavour off SS IMO
Reviewed on
palaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excellent
CONS
none
excellent thanks fasttech!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on