shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
dody75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent all in one despite what people say about it. Yes, the first batch had leaking issues but were quickly resolved in the second batch. Fasttech was very accommodating in replacing the dud I got and I'm super happy with mine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
betty65
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is my second nebox and I am very happy, good rendering of flavors, no leakage despite what I read. Its capacity is very significant and allows vaper day without recharging. It has a good battery life with a battery in vapant to 27 watts. That's positive for me
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Linda71
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All in one Easy to carry around
CONS
Leaking Leaking Leaking
I truly loved my Nebox! I loved it so much, I used it even if it leaked a tiny bit. Until it started to pour liquid. One day I changed coils and it started to REALLY leak. I tried everything. Cleaned it out, changed both coil and o-rings. Still leaked. Now it's resting at my shelve and I'm off to my Cupti.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eroigor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bright compact powerful set for a smooth hover.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
uknownothing
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buen precio excelente terminación buen vapor buen sabor 10 ml
CONS
la entrada de aire debería poder regularse
este mod lo llevo al trabajo, es alguito discreto jajaja es un todo terreno, ya a tenido algunos golpes y sigue funcionando muy bien
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Christo64
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 646
  • Kudos29
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Leakage
Works well with the exception of leakage problems by the airflow ....
Big disappointment with this mod that seemed so promising ... a pity !!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
maxnils
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos10
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
nice practical
bought it a month ago, with the cover.

Nothing to say for a month ... but now I vape 3 times and towel 3 ml ...but, I'm happy, I used one month ...

in short, it's beautiful ... for the window!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cardobat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stylish design Compact Capacity of 10ml reservoir
CONS
Airflow non-adjustable Leakage by the airflow Reduced autonomy / capacity tank (only 1 18650 battery)
Despite the good intentions of this product, the battery autonomy / 10ml than the tank fails, it will recharge it every day.
Very beautiful appearance but the finishes are beautiful from afar.
Vape very average with occ but better with rta basis.
Nevertheless aromas made below the subtank mini.
This NEBOX surely delight novices.
For insiders, it is better not even think about it.
To avoid leaks by the airflow (not adjustable), one medium, steam LOW 80VG.

Nice gadget :-)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ChimpOnABike
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos4
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Doesn't look like a sonic screwdriver 10ml Tank Temp control Good set of spares
CONS
Threads on battery cover Threads on coil holder Leaking with thin juice Lack of airflow control Bigger and heavier than you think
I thought this looked like the perfect device for taking to the office thanks to the large tank and pocket friendly form factor. What I'd not counted on was the weight and bulk even if the form factor does have some advantages. What really kills it for me though are the battery threads - utter crap when trying to change battery out and about. Along with the other issues I've found I can't recommend this one. A colleague at work bought one around the same time from another vendor and actually sent it back the leaking was so bad.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mikko.90
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Juice capacity
CONS
May leak if left standing for long time Uses only single 18650
This is now my go-to device. I use it mostly at work (and at 50 watts) and single 18650 lasts like 8-9 hours of vaping now and then. I no have to longer carry a juice bottle, just one extra battery in case (my batteries are like 1-2 years old). Absolutely love this device, using 0,5 ohm coil for 4th week now, no burnt taste.
You MAY experience leaking IF you leave device standing, especieally if charging via usb.
I'd rate this 9/10!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No