Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
50FirstVapes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 128
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos71
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best tank on the market IMO.
CONS
Absolutely terrible build quality on this one.
I have two of these from fasttech. A black one that is excellent, clean and perfect in every way.

Then I bought this silver one - WTF

The threads are absolute crap on the top fill cap - it feels like it will stop threading all together in short order.

Did not have an auth code like the black one did - in fact it arrived in questionable packaging which makes me think this is a factory second, sneaky overrun or outright clone.

The allen key it came with is mangled up. The drip tip recess is too tight for most tips (on this one...).

I don't know what to think. It's a great atty, but this particular unit that arrived at my house is a joke that should not have been sold. I'll probably buy another from a more reputable source.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Vapalike
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 1378
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos3078
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of Spares Two Decks to build on Does Not drink Juice like other tanks do Quality is brilliant
CONS
As IF
At long last a RTA for both new builders and experienced alike.

Two separate decks to allow for a perfect single or dual coil build, both have a wick collar, fantastic Idea that works amazingly well.

Comes with lots of spares including clear and frosted glass tanks, you even have a choice of drip tips, Oh and even Blue Red and Clear O-Rings to customize your tank.

This is the first RTA that I have had to close the air flow to half way. Insane air flow. 10/10

I,M not a pro vaper, however I,v had enough gear to realize this is a outstanding RTA.

Excellent. Excellent. Excellent.
Reviewed on
Georgia
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Overall great quality flawless machining comes with the popular velocity style deck as well as single coil deck. extremely easy to build on large post holes great air flow great flavor easy top fill no leaking issues i used 95/5 ratio no wicking issues overall great vaping experience highly recommend
Reviewed on
Avatar
Hotrod101
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 1517
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos1340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machining and threading are perfect arrived very clean two build decks (Both easy to build on) top fill lots of extra goodies including drip tip and glass tank
CONS
This is a tall RTA
This is my second Authentic Cthulhu v2 since I love my first one (in black) so much. It is a very easy tank to build on and I have not had any problems with wicking it and keeping my wicks saturated. I will be using one of these in dual coil mode always and the other one in single coil mode always (since I have two); however, I am currently using both in dual coil mode as I just wanted to build it quick and it comes with the dual coil deck installed. In single coil mode, this RTA is still very easy to build and wick (maybe a little easier). Top fill is easy and with time the top fill cap will become easier to remove as it is a bit tight at first. THE Juice flow control on this one seems to be slightly easier to open and close than my black one; however, I rarely use it as I have never had any leaking either way when filling it up. This RTA holds a lot of juice and produces a consistent and flavourful vape. The extra's included are very nice as you have quite a few options to configure this differently to suite your style. I love it.
Reviewed on
lesam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Easy to build, great and big airflows, for the flavours it's good, but a little less than the Goblin Mini.
I liked the V1, the V2 is more easy to build and to refill but with same qualities.
Reviewed on
gentroid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos28
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Top filling 2 decks Easy setup
CONS
Smelly Threads not smooth
I have recieved 2 of these and they were perfect except for the smell, which can be easily removed by alchohol bath and threads were a bit dodgy. Everything is working nice and it can be perfectly used as mtl atty. Setup is easy to build and if you leave 1-2 mm of wick longer and unscrew liquid control a bit you will get no dry hits. Flavor is awesome, airflow is not functioning the way they probably wanted but is working ok. I think it can be done with fewer parts, but so far this is a great atty. Would recommend.
Reviewed on
burcax06
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 287
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very good ato nice flavor and easy setup
Reviewed on
Avatar
Wylie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 5968
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos3873
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy filling real good flavor no need to dump liquid to adjust coils or build new coils Dual and single coil build decks included
CONS
Doesn't wick really well with Juice flow control installed using high VG liquids Machining is decent but lacks slightly, threading isn't 100% tight tolerance. One of my grub screws wants to strip the allen wrench recess Slight gap between the tanks glass and stainless could gather dust and look bad quickly. AFC is pretty loose. Post holes for coil wires are just a little high. Filling cap could use something for manual grasping but works decent if not tightened too tightly.
My first build I rushed with a couple contact coils leaving the AFC in place and no wick holding ring, this wasn't stellar even with 50/50 liquid.

My second dual coil build, 26 gauge 316 SS, 8 spaced wraps on a 2.5mm mandrel ohms tested at 2.8 ohms is pretty damn awesome! I removed the AFC and left the wick holding ring in place and went fairly light on the Cellucotton wicking material. I'm running 90% VG and the wicking is keeping up very well.

Overall a great atomizer with very minor flaws.
Reviewed on
Vricolax
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- taste is ok. Not perfect but ok. - Don't leaks.
CONS
- contact with the base have been lost again. And again, and again. No idea how to solve it.
You will have a very bad time with this tank. It is not reliable at all. Contact have been loosing almost every second day. No idea how to fix it. Works after full disassemble/assemble, then it happens again. Buy something else.
Reviewed on
oldmanvitaly
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Two decks Top fill Great flavor Design
Tasty tank with two comfortable decks and with full set of additional parts
Reviewed on