shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
darrow
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 945
  • Reviews 1212
  • Kudos742
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I ordered this as I got a good deal on an Eleaf iStick Basic, this is a good starter tank ten times better than the old Protank mini and cheaper.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
doggystyle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
not leaking
CONS
small, very very small, doesnt fit any grip
after having got rid of 100% VG and low quality dekang liquids, this atomizer actually performs very well. Contrary to experience with terrible liquids, it now doesn't leak at all. It's set a record in this actually.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Snafu999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Plenty of vapour production, takes a standard drip tip if you don't like having a steel drip tip in your mouth, cheap
CONS
Small volume means having to refill often
For a cheap dip into sub ohm, you can't go wrong. I like it a lot. (make sure your batteries are high quality ones as 0.15 will require a lot of amps) I'm using a 2 x 18650 mech mod with Samsung 25R's
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jazzzy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
s/steel and glass
CONS
too airy,
Very nicely made and quality finish but could have been designed better, hard to remove from a battery because the ring grip at the base is very narrow, and the rotating air ring is above it making it hard to grip. This is too airy for me even with the air ring closed! in the end i put the ring on upside down to restrict it !
A bit disappointed really, it doesnt vape/taste as well as a protank clone that cost a quarter of this! maybe i will try a higher ohm coil which might better suit my ego type battery's. does seem better on a mini istick. my first straight driptip and i much a ce4 type shape.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gahhh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The work great.
CONS
I'll say NONE,,, but it is a bottom fill, and, not being able to take this tank completely apart for cleaning might be a turn off for some.
This little tank gives a nice vape using the .75ohm GS air coils. IMO, Eleafs tiny coil build here has set a standard to be followed. This tank and coil can give a very nice mouth to lung hit, mimicking a cigarette, and then wide opened to mimick a baby sub ohm tank. ( Mind you I said Baby Sub Ohm Tank)
This was designed for use in the Eleaf Basic Mod, BUT has a 510 connection that can be switched to pretty much any mod.

Great tank for the beginner and veteran vaper looking for a nice
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Arno22560
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
petit et dicret, bonne saveur bonne vapeur
CONS
aucuns
très bon clearomiseur, il produit beaucoup de vapeur l'airflow ouvert à fond, très bonne vapeur et rendu des saveur, ces résistances supporte assez bien le 50/50 en produit , pas plus .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Arno22560
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic Eleaf GS Air 2 Bottom Coil Tank Clearomizer
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
minicar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 136
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Classy build, small. Works well. Price is right.
CONS
Not really a con because I already knew it but it's miniscule!
I bought this for testing different E-liquids, mainly because it's only 2ml. Works fine, can be used as a MTL atty with the air valve closed. Currently running it at 18W on an Istick 30. No problems. Quite happy with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
teorius
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
rapporto qualità/prezzo
CONS
l'anello di regolazione aria
Complessivamente è un buon prodotto, ma l'anello di regolazione aria è difettoso pertanto non si riesce a regolarlo. Peccato, ma ELEAF dovrebbe intervenire per risolvere il problema.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
danrog
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкуса и пара для необслуги нормально
CONS
Маленький обьем
Простой вполне вкусный бачок на выход, из необслуги оптимальный вариант
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No