Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
AngelikaSchell
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Klasse Boxen, sehr gute Verabeitung Ich werde sie mir wieder kaufen wenn nötig
CONS
keine
Preis Leistung top. Ich werde sie mir wieder kaufen wenn nötig
Reviewed on
igonve
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good for my battery keep always safe cheap
CONS
nope
good for my battery, keep always safe, low price.
Reviewed on
J1mbo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Well made
CONS
No
Perfect for on the move. Really well made,catch stays strong. Terrific value.
Reviewed on
pragon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Хорошие кейсы. Надежно защищают акки от внешних повреждений. Цену бы подешевле, все таки это пластик. А так все отлично.
Reviewed on
Divxboy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 1074
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price and quality
This 18650 / 16340 / 17500 / CR123A Battery Protective Storage Case 5-Pack is a good prodcut. It's a must- have for my accus.
Reviewed on
Avatar
269878
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value Fit
CONS
None
These are very handy. I store all my batteries in these. U.S. Shops want $1-1.50 each so this price was a no brainier. Good value
Reviewed on
scartn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Haven't had any break on me in over a year. A good case.
Reviewed on
Drawurden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Protect your batteries Solid Price
CONS
none
When we see on the news some vape accident, this is almost every time someone that carry the batteries without any protective storage case.

In the end, the battery end up having contact with metal objects and we all know what happens next.

So if you are watching this product, you NEED this.

5 Battery Protective Storage Case for 3$ ? This is just awesoome, and this is way more SOLID than silicone house. Trust me, you won't regret those cases.
Reviewed on
ozzynet1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
baratas
buenas fundas protectoras para baterias, las llevo a todos lados
Reviewed on
Avatar
pierces32
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Durable 5 boxes for the price of one
CONS
None
I've purchased these before and they hold uppretty good. Haven't had aany break on me in over a year. Getcha some!
Reviewed on