Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Oky666
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos22
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Plenty of air flow Velocity deck Superb top fill
CONS
Press fitted ceramic insulator
It was my favorite tank during the honeymoon period. Very easy to build, even easier to fill. Wicks nicely. After about two weeks it started to leak like crazy. It was plagued with the infamous "cracked insulator" disease. I can not see a way around this issue.

I hope manufacturers offer decks with improved design in the near future so I can revive this great tank. Can not recommend to anyone this version though. My only consolation is that I did not purchase the authentic one which has the same design issue hence the same problem.
Reviewed on
Avatar
martinc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7034
  • Reviews 310
  • Kudos3965
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Easy to build -Easy to wick -Airflow adjustable -Juice control -Sliding top refill -Doesn't leak
CONS
-Nope!
I`m always a bit worried when I buy a new tank like the crius as they all have lil nagging problems be it coiling/wicking/filling them...and a few I got if not done properly,would leak their content pronto.

This one I filled it and let it be on my atty ramp for a week w/o any hint of leaking.
I vaped on it and set it down another week,nope...it just refuse to leak.

The top slide refill mechanism is nice too,no unscrewing or taking apart...just a few seconds proposition.

Solid tank 10/10
Reviewed on
Avatar
banjo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 850
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos854
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks great works very well top fill
CONS
None yet
really enjoying this tank.
Huge airflow,dense cloud production,good flavour,easy to wick.
Came very clean,all threads are smooth.
Tends to seep a bit on 50/50 Juice....recommend higher VG mix.
Reviewed on
cloudlover
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Easy to build coil and no leaking problem. Like it very much and ordered the second one.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Ienndoe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality,price, no issues with build or leaking.
CONS
machine oil, when i cleaned it, iso alchol paint peeled off tank,
works great, i use 28 gauge vert. ss coils in tc, no issues. i don't shut the jfc and no issues with leaking.
Reviewed on
mirden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A good clone! From original is almost the same
Reviewed on
Avatar
Helder_Santos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 452
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos882
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Spares parts supplied
I'm very pleased with this atomizer and it works very well.
Reviewed on
janfryc73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great flavor,Velocity deck ,Superb top fill. Easy to build coil and no leaking problem. works very well
Reviewed on
jonnoj
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
So simple Easy fill easy build
CONS
None
Easy to set up and use. My wife loves it. The colour on the glass flakes off but it's external and does not matter at all
Reviewed on
abysmal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
excellent quality.Does not leak , easy rotation .
Reviewed on