Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
crazykody
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
this box is The Best to Try New wire will be geting again
Reviewed on
Sariascha
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
non
its very great for this Price.
Great quality.
Will buy it again!
Reviewed on
mrmike68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice storage box
one of the best value's i have bought on f/t. it gives me and my sons a chance to try out different types or wire side by side if your unsure on what wire to buy this gives you the chances to try them at a good price and pick your fav
Reviewed on
Paulo_Costa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
None
very good , I bought and I was very pleased, and economic and contains various types of wire .
Reviewed on
Kirstyb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap compared to local vape shop prices
Good clean wire. I have only used the nichrome so far but that tastes good and works nicely(its N80). No complaints here i will be ordering again as soon as this box runs out
Reviewed on
kato1234
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 116
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality inexpensive way to try different wires
CONS
none
Wanted to try SS wire and Claptons and twisted and nickel etc. Didn't have to order 6 spools of wire. Perfect for anyone looking to try different coils. Would like to see different packages available. ie different gauges 24/28 but I'm sure playing with this one will take me a while. Just built my first SS and it's working great in TC and power
Reviewed on
sarrazin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos57
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic full size price
great box with all kinds of good-sized cable, easy to use, and good price
Reviewed on
percey80
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Decent price. Good mix of wires. Clapton wire is nice, the higher gage wire is really tight, tighter than I've ever managed myself. Twisted wire is good, never made or used it before. Nice neat package. The reels have slots and holes for you to secure the ends on, it shouldn't unspoiled on you.
CONS
26 awg nickel is useless!
Good. The only issue I have is the 26 awg nickel is useless, but I knew that when I bought it. It's still a good little package.
Reviewed on
Hoof06390
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value

any type of resistive wire ideal for testing various mounting
Reviewed on
ozzz333
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very cool convenient box the convenient location of the coils
CONS
no
very cool convenient location coils do not need to get coils just shoved them into the hole and you're done, you can forget everything very practical
Reviewed on