[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Feels good in the hand Parallel setup Great finish Known chip so... Nuff said, it works great
CONS
If you like running around .15 or lower it wont go to to 100w in wattage mode as far as i can tell...
My first istick
I have only used this mod for about an hour but i really like it and I think the limitations should be stated.
In regular wattage mode.
.14 coil tops out at 87.4w
.13 coil tops out at 81.3w
.23 coil no issues 100w
I assume it is the limitation on the board.
Same chip as the rx I have heard. If you like running .2 and above this mod would be flawless. And the fact that it is a parallel setup means you can use married sets. Which rocks.

If you like running lower at round 4 volts maybe consider getting the rx but this is a great mod and fits in the hand and the pocket very nicely

Reviewed on
MarciPain
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Build Design
Best mod, easy to use, and cool preset option to use custom wire TCR values

Wire TCR Value

Stainless Steel 304 101 - 105
Stainless Steel 316 88 - 92
Stainless Steel 316L 88 - 92
Stainless Steel 317L 94
Stainless Steel 430 138
Titanium Grade 1 366
Titanium Grade 2 352
Nickel Ni200 600 - 620
Reviewed on
fattyu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Parallel battery Battery life Bang for buck Easy operation good working tc in ss Feels good in the hand
CONS
510 not enough movement in the spring Kinda mushy feeling on fire button Heavy Fire button would be more comfortable if it was on the other side.
The first two cons I listed are pretty big things in my book so I am not 100 happy about it
The first atomiser I screwed on was the the origen geny v2mk2 it has about 0.5-1 mm gap completely screwed down ( granted I did not force it excessively having past experience with istick 510 connectors.... )

Also having serious doubts about the button. its just a feeling but i won't be suprised if it fails quite soon.

still very good value factor. I mean for under 30 bucks it is hard to beat.
Reviewed on
alekbotin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
За свою цену великолепный мод. Может работать как на одной так и на двух аккумуляторах.
CONS
Нет
Хороший мод. Единственный минус у черной версий быстро слазит краска. Так же мод не любит когда его заливаю жидкостью, по этой причине может сгореть кнопка.
Reviewed on
VladdyTM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
мощность, цена, можно смело заряжать через USB. Очень крепкая штуковина, падал 5 раз, все работает только крышка поцарапалась
CONS
краска очень слабая, очень быстро разряжает аккумуляторы
Не знаю в чем прикол, но istick pico с аккумулятором самсунг 25r на мощности 65 ватт держит заряд столько же этот с двумя такими же аккумами.
Reviewed on
kulik1981
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Всё хорошо,но на чёрном слазит краска.А так очень нравится особенно кнопка огонь.
Reviewed on
Noctrin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice button design Cheap Lots of features
CONS
Poor build quality Fire button prone to failure Paint chips after 3 months
I had this for about 4 months and it's a mess, it worked great at the beginning, but the fire button failed once -- kept getting stuck. I had to replace it. The paint started to peel on the device and finally one of the battery compartments stopped working so i can only use it on one battery right now. I'm buying an IPV4 to replace it, those seem to last. I do not recommend getting this, the fire button will fail because of the design and the paint will chip...
Reviewed on
moertoporte
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Покрытие всё обкалупанное спустя 2 месяца. Носил в рука/в кармане (ничего кроме мода там не носил). Чем? как? когда? не ясно, но краска послезала как будто я бил его об углы стола.
Мощи отдаёт, при зарядке греется. Термоконтроль средний, да он и не нужен. Это всё.
Reviewed on
itdes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great mod with parallel battery connection (x2 to capacity)
CONS
The main vulnerability - fire button Menu usability of eleaf mods is worst. Joyeteck VTC Mini or Cuboid have the best one.
(sorry for google-translate)
Great mod with parallel battery connection (double capacity of 18650) for everyday vaping. Very light and conveniently placed in the hand. No need to fumble fire button - just squeeze mod in your hand.
The menu is quite inconvenient.
Reviewed on
Avatar
LeeUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
120w Easy to use button Choice of battery combinations
Nice mod, soon as I got mine I did the firmware update to 120w. Nice to have the option of single or duel 18650 combination. Fire button is easy to use
Reviewed on