Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
HoneyGram57
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos7
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
DOA Warrenty
One tank, one hour, stuck in lock! Can open the doors but can't adjust settings!

I wanted a dependable mod to take with me to chemotherapy insead I'll have an unreliable mod that can & will lock at any time leaving me with a worthless piece trash!

If it breaks again I won't bother sending it back as I dont intend to purchase mods here now. I want the authentication codes for all my furture purchases & will pay the few dollars differance. But you'll be able to see it on YouTube, just look for the Eleaf with the LEMON custom paint job that has "FT AUTHENTIC" painted on it!😈
Reviewed on
Gizzerr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 403
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beautiful brick) Very convenient! The new version, black letters! 120Watt.
CONS
-no
Beautiful brick)
Very convenient!
The new version, black letters!
120Watt.
Reviewed on
Notepade
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Честная плата -Великолепная автономность -Эргономичность -Встроенное зарядное устройство -Возможность обновления прошивки.
CONS
-Покрытие -Прыгающее сопротивление -Долгое переключение режимов
Товар своих денег стоит, советую к покупке.
Reviewed on
kirillkolyada
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 284
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
excellent battery mode , a new unit from eleaf, comfortable stylish
Reviewed on
NooKee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect mod with all functions
Most worthy replacement iStick 50w. Perfect quality, simplicity in all things.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Watercool
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 10543
  • Reviews 307
  • Kudos8108
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
firmware upgradeable
up to 120 W
parallel (can be used with 1 cell)
build quality ok, a lot better than the 100 w non tc but eleaf typical not the very best
Reviewed on
PARAVOZ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличный бокс. Проверку на оригинальность прошёл.
Доставка около 2-х недель, что можно считать очень быстро. Хотел взять RX200, но теперь думаю, что мне и этого будет более чем достаточно. Как для меня, очень БОЛЬШИМ плюсом является большая кнопка файр - просто сжал в руке и всё. Очень удобно. Придиркой можно назвать то, что бокс умеет заряжать аккумуляторы только до 4,17 вольт. Но это не проблема. Сопсна - рекомендую.
Reviewed on
am0led
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Спасибо за айстик, очень доволен. Все работает, ничего не скрипит и не люфтит, кнопка нажимается хорошо, очень быстро привыкаешь. Достаточно тяжеловат, но очень хорошо лежит в руке. По-моему совету заказали уже несколько друзей, однозначно лучший за свою цену. Но есть некоторая проблема с качеством покрытия, оно достаточно быстро стирается, для этого стоит заказать чехол Спасибо, Фасстек.
Reviewed on
Avatar
moayad
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1236
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos790
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All Wires Bypass Support low ohm resistance Quality Finish Insanely cheap
CONS
Switching between modes is slow, required to press and hold for 3 seconds (W, Bypass, Ti, Ni, M1, M2, M3) so you need 25 seconds to switch between all modes
Very happy with this mod , it hits hard at bypass, better than any dual parallel mechanical mod I own
Reviewed on
orion_22
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Относительно хорошая сборка, зазоры сверху огорчают, но на работу не влияют. В руке лежит отлично, кнопка нажимается в любом положении. Порадовала возможность обновления прошивки.
Reviewed on