Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
alexutzubuzz123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use
CONS
Paint dosent last long
Overall an great box mod for a great price,be carefull as the 510 is quite sensitive
Reviewed on
Lenagh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Variable options. If it had lasted longer than 5 minutes use that is.
CONS
The Eleaf stick is notorious for the switch failure rate. Purchased after reading one review which said this problem had been overcome. IT HASN'T.
I bought this some time ago. The coils and Toptank I bought were DTL which I immediately found didn't suit me, put it back in it's box and in the drawer. I finally bought a MTL tank recently, got the Eleaf iStick out and within literally a minute or so it was totally dead. Battery is fine, tank is fine. If the USB cable is used there is display but that is all. The infamous switching problem has struck again. I now have a pristine, unmarked, as new condition Eleaf iStick paperweight, otherwise it's totally useless. BE WARNED, DO NOT BUY.
Reviewed on
Bandwheels
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Holds 2 batteries, has high watts, has master mod off lock and watt settings lock
Im very impressed with this dual 18650 variable watts mod. I love the way the button works by squezzing both sides together as you hold mod, and love the master mod lock and also has settings lock so you dont mess up your watts setting after you have it all adjusted to your likings, most mods dont have this and I always wonder why no one thought of it, well you this mod does have it. Excellent and well made device here........
Reviewed on
tonywhite112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice buttons
CONS
100w
Good mod, but for this price you can buy something better
Reviewed on
asneas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 102
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos36
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Battery options
Good mod, a bit on a bigger side, but has option for using dual batteries. Used to take this to work, so with 2 batteries it lasted me for days.
Reviewed on
Sergey_1969
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена
CONS
качество окраски
Брал другу на подарок. Через месяц использования стерлась краска на углах, у меня на сером за полгода такого нет.
Reviewed on
Cliffy123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works real well 1 or 2 batteries
CONS
none
Fantastic mod works every time no matter what the build
Reviewed on
halfdewill
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very comfortable in hand, powerful, compact.
Reviewed on
puma73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Très bonne box double accus et j'adore le système de fire.
Reviewed on
paveltretiakow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
приехал сломанный бракованная плата
Reviewed on