shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Great build quality, nice finish, fire button is really nicely designed and feels very sturdy and comfortable. Good quality,TC works fine,no issues,very cheap and worth buying it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
tonypp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2623
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos1668
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Smaller than you expect. Solid. Functional.
I've never owned an iStick before, and was a bit hesitant.
But this little mod is pretty damn awesome.
It feels solid. Good buttons.
Functions very well.
I knew it would be small, but it still surprised me.
No rattles. No issues.
The 510 seems better than I expected.
Very pleased.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kydo56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 406
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
small light perfect in the hand
CONS
none
love the pico 75, tough to beat for size and feel in the hand
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
woodbar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Lovely design and feel Well engineered Very efficient battery usage Reliable (so far) Cheap as chips
CONS
Screen layout with latest firmware (see review) Won't take longer 18650 cells
Let me start out by saying this is the best mod I have ever had - I have 3 of them at the moment, this black one plus 2 stainless finish ones and I have just ordered a further white one!

I have been MTL vaping for more than three years and have had a multitude of mods (and tanks of course). I eventually tried the original Eleaf iStick 20W and liked it. I moved on to the 30W version and even a 40W TC and never had a problem with any of them although the original 20W, with the brass 510 threads are a bit "loose" now! Then I discovered the Pico and based on my success with the previous iSticks I ordered one - I now use them all the time, all my other mods (eVic AIO, eGrip II, VTC Minis, Innokin Coolfire 1V, Aspire Plato, Aspire Pegasus [absolute rubbish] Innokin MVP, Vamo, eVic etc.) are on the shelf looking forlorn and unloved! The only exceptions are the eGrip OLED (beautifully small and a lovely vape fitted with the RBA) as well as a pair of COV MiniVolts when I need something even more discrete than the Pico!

Combined with the Kabuki (FT clones) they give me exactly the adjust-ability, airflow, look and feel that is ideal for me, all in a discrete package that is well screwed together and reliable.

A while back I really liked the AIO concept, based on my eGrip OLED experience, but have been disappointed with all the others I have tried - Egrip II was very nicely done but let down by the poor Cubis BF coils - eVic AIO has the same problem using the same Cubis style built-in tank and it is very heavy and bulky - Aspire Plato - I quite enjoyed the first one (uses my favourite Nautilus/Triton Mini coils) and I got another but that did not vape as well as the first one, something different with the airflow but I can't work out what?

My only criticism would be that I preferred the layout of the screen and no logo on the original Pico firmware and this is no longer available on the latest firmware. However I was so pleased to get the "pre-heat" function that I can live with it - this facility actually makes the Triton Mini Clapton coils in the Kabuki work very well.

What I don't understand is that the Kabuki tanks, with my favourite juices always taste better on the Pico compared to any of my other mods, using exactly the same settings of course? Go figure, as they say!

Sorry, did not mean to write my life story but I think a bit of "history" explaining where I am coming from may help others to decide if they can relate to my thoughts on the Pico better than a "It's brilliant, just buy it" type of review!

So here goes, if you are a MTL user - It's brilliant, just buy it, stick a Kabuki on it, enjoy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wendymlau
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Everything
CONS
the only flaw i see with this is because of the battery cap on top only certain tanks will fit. Dont quote me on this but i think it fits any tank 22mm or smaller.
Listen everyone, this is the best mod you can get period. That is unless you one of those vapors who have to blow the biggest clouds and try to fill up a room, if thats you then its not the best of the best. But if your like me and love to vape and not care how much vapor comes out when you exhale and cares more about it feeling like hitting a real cigarette to keep you away from cigarettes then this is the mod for you. Its eleaf so you know its durable if you drop it and most important its dependable. Its nice and compact so it fits in your hand perfect and its manufactured with high quality parts and theres no rattling inside of it when you shake it. Plus for how small it is it can go up to 75watts and has temperature control! Even if you dont use temp control its nice to have in case you decide one day that you like it. Its better to have something and not need it than to need something and not have it. I have had mine for almost a year or whenever it came out(I have a real bad perception of time) and I havent had a single problem with it. I know I know your thinking "but the buttons are on the bottom" and i felt the same way but once you start using it it doesnt bother you at all. So ill say it again this is the mod you need to get and stock up on in case you lose it or by the slim chance something does go wrong with it you have back ups. Oh and did i mention its the most sold mod in the world! Or maybe it was the most sold in america? Anyway since ive had the pico Eleaf has came out with the pico mega with looks better because you can use either a 18650 or a 26650 battery with it.(Which is the first mod to EVER do that) So order one from right here on fasttech. It might take a little longer to get to you(usually a little less than 2 weeks in usa) but fasttech has the best price, free shipping, guaranteed authenticity,(as long as you type "authentic" before the name of the product) and unlike ANY OTHER ECIG RETAILER they offer a 6 month warranty! Theres nothing left to say. Go buy one, at least!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Benoua
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos780
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
small smart smile
The world isn't exactly the same once you have a Pico. There is a "before" and an "after". And I prefer the "after" :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
surubi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The highest quality of assembly and work. Supercompact! Bravo! Economically spends the battery! Long I waited for sending...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JackR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well build Electronics seem mature
Had four evic mini's and they have now been given away to be replaced with three Pico's.

Happy about the reduced wight and size, plus not having an annoying magnets that pick up coins in the pocket.

I also like that the fire button is not so loud, and that the +/- buttons are hidden better and are a bit more firm to press. The finish also seem stronger than the evic mini, so I'm very happy with the upgrade.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sumerk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
1. Good quality 2. Low weight 3. Mini-size
CONS
None
It's great for hot summer. Choose a Goblin Mini or Serpent Mini with it and you will have a stealth and power waping. :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
charlieiii
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small but takes an 18650 battery and has TC
CONS
No cons but I miss the puff counter and puff timer in the vtc mini
With a smaller atomizer like the SV rda clone this makes a very compact rig, comparable to the original egrip. The TC works fine. I run it at the identical settings as my vtc mini. The Pico is a joy for pocket carry. The handling experience is improved with a silicone sleeve, which is true for most every mod I've used including the vtc mini. The vtc mini is a little easier to handle because it is taller but that also makes it less easy in a pocket. I expect to be buying some extra mods because of government interference here in the US. I'll be getting a couple each of both picos and vtc mini's. Both have their points. At these prices you might as well own both. If I had to choose one it would be the vtc mini by a hair because of the puff counter and timer but the small size of the Pico is really nice when being discrete matters.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No