[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Vale_Lee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Flavor Easy to Build No machine Oil
CONS
Need to take out pin to clean tank (subjective)
What can you say about the Avocado 24. Great RDTA. Excellent flavor. Maybe the best i had. Really easy to build. Velocity style deck. Easy to wick. No leaks. The ceramic block feels unstable but it does the job. The only subjective con is that to clean the tank you have to unscrew the pin. But its really easy to do it.
Reviewed on
Shart
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Huge clouds Spare colored o-rings Hinged leak free fill port No leaks (when wicked perfectly) Velocity style build deck (easiest building ever) Spare frosted glass section
CONS
Holds 4ml ejuice (Not 5ml) Proprietary screw in drip tip (couldn't find any aftermarket drip tips for this) 510 drip tip adapter didn't fit (& FastTech never got back to me....) Lots of pieces to assemble/clean Have to wick just right to avoid leaks/dry hits Flavor on single coil muted
Overall, this is a great RDTA. It was between this and the Limitless Classic, but reviewers said the Limitless leaked and this didn't, so I went with this one, and I'm glad I did. Just used some simple spaced SS round wire 24 gauge 3mm 6 wrap coils. Massive clouds, and flavor is pretty darn good (just shy of my Goon v1.5 dripper, which is the best flavor I've ever had). Great atop my Smok Stick X8 3000mah battery (I hear the Eleaf Ijust S works about the same too). Was looking for something that didn't resemble a brick (like all my other mods) that I could take out of the house and wouldn't weigh down or take up a lot of space in my pocket, but would also give the flavor of a dripper, and that's what this does. Since it is a velocity style deck, if you use anything but round wire (which works great in this IMO), you might end up having to twist your coil ends because of the orientation of the screws to the coil leads. Never have any leaking, but you have to wick this thing just perfectly (there's multiple youtube videos, but the gist of it is the cotton should just barely protrude past the holes in the bottom of the deck (~1mm), and after you've wicked, take a small allen wrench and stick it through each wicking hole to make a small channel for air to enter the tank as you vape, otherwise it will create a vacuum, and if no air can get in, then no juice can get out to your coils, and you'll get a dry hit. Also, don't stuff so much wick in there that it gets choked off by the wicking holes, or the same thing will happen). The flavor and vapor production was very muted in single coil (for me anyway), but dual coil is where this thing shines. With the few non deal breaking small cons I had, I would still recommend this RDTA over any other.
Reviewed on
kydo56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 417
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos139
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
mine came with a fault unfortunately,
bad threading on the 510 adaptor, as soon as it caught the first bit of thread it stuck and would`nt go any further....no problem with the chuff cap though.
all ran smoothly returning it and being refunded (thank you fasttech)
i have the 22mm one already and they are good for direct lung if you can wick it properly,
i had problems at first as a lot do it seems....shorter the better is key i think and rely on tilting to keep it wet,
just make sure you put coil/wick on the correct side depending if you are left or right handed for tilting,
Reviewed on
timgrove
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is my go to atty. Easy to build once you get some practice, looks great on my VT133
Reviewed on
onfire1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
perfect RDTA i love it! good quality na build!
Reviewed on
pragon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный дизайн и качество. Вкус и пар тоже на уровне. Что еще нужно?
Спасибо заработчикам
Reviewed on
gofman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 242
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
хороший бак, но заправка неудобная
Reviewed on
nicnic216
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original very good product
CONS
none
Original very good product.fast Shipping.
Reviewed on
hamiddimah
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything fine
CONS
weak glass
break two glass just in one week
Reviewed on
EdwinMathes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It works
CONS
Refill door pin came out after two days. Tapped it back in but now the refill door is loose and allows juice to seep out past the silicone seal. Gap in the top piece which allows a 1mm of the S.S. to peek out. 510 drip tip treads were ruined right out of the box.
I have the Gold version and no complaints but this black one has the build quality of a cheap clone indeed but the scratch code checked out so this is on GeekCape not FastTech!!
Reviewed on