Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
PaulToMyFreinds
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 190
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos261
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Leds to show progress of charge. Powerbank.
CONS
None.
For the price this is a good charger. Nice to have the leds to monitor charge level. Powerbank works well.
Reviewed on
Astraion
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Power bank
CONS
Battery holder is a bit loose
One of the best single battery chargers on the market. Best value for the money.
Reviewed on
dimitarnc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
charge current select universal (LiIon, NiMH, NiCD, LiFePo, 4.35V LiIon) powerbank micro usb standard cable small cheap
What can I say - it's simply the best! I needed small & cheap one that can charge everything. This one even can charge the high voltage LiIons (4.35V). You can use you ordinary phone cable and USB wall adapter. You can use it as powerbank - charge your phone from the battery. You can choose the charging current AMPs ... and all that for cheap price! Look the review here: http://lygte-info.dk/review/Review%20Charger%20LiitoKala%20Lii-100%20UK.html
Reviewed on
Avatar
quarks
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6094
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos9173
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works great.
CONS
Power pak mode won't stay on with light loads.
If you need a single battery charger, get this little guy!
It is very simple, but has all the features you're likely to need.


Reviewed on
SAnela
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отоличная зарядка за свои деньги! Заиряжал ней и 18650 и NiMH аккумуляторы. Она все автоматически распознает и заряжает как надо. Все отлично!!!
Reviewed on
wiralPirate
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos9
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+Cheap +Charges batteries very fast +Tiny +Comes in with external USB charging cable to enable charging no matter where you are +Supports up to almost every battery mark available on the market
CONS
-Surface has tiny plastic feeling -Contacts seems to wear off it's conductivity -At least some sort of volts meter could been great -Batteries barely hold in place -Changing amperage output has zero influence whatsoever -Button requires hard pressing
Been using this for a great month and happy with the outcome. For such ridiculously cheap price it's worth getting a shot.
Reviewed on
GKues
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small and compact Chargers in decent amount of time Doesn't get very hot at all
CONS
Doesn't seem to work with all cellphone USB chargers.
Good charger. Nice and small. Can take it with me just in case I need to charge up some 18650 at work.
I use it plugged into cellphone USB charger, but I've noticed it doesn't work with all chargers. Works fine with simple 5V 1A phone/tablet charger, but goes mental when used on my LG QC3.0-capable charger which supports 5V 1.8A (or 9V 1.8A). It just flashes all blue lights all the time. Might have something to do with detect/negotiate from these types of chargers.
Reviewed on
Sparkler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Only used it twice so far, but it does the job very nice bit of kit.
Reviewed on
aristeides
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fully charges safety powerbank option
The best value for money charger for a single battery. I use it for my ecig batteries. You can leave it all night to charge with no problem. I have used it as a powerbank too and it does the job pretty well. Great price too.
Reviewed on
D_Rise
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество
CONS
нет
маленькая, удобная и умная зарядка
Reviewed on