[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
6-pack


Sort:
deadalexxx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 1843
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos371
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Soild dont bend at all
CONS
Not marked hard to tell which one is 4mm and 4.5mm
Over all great tools thats needed for building but i wish they were marked some how
Reviewed on
Andreas_2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Preis - Qualität
CONS
keine
Gute Wickelhilfe, ob zum erstellen oder zum Einbau der Wicklung.
Ein Muss für Selbstwickler.
Reviewed on
HORATUCU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have other models as well. These are completing what I can not do with others.
They are very practical and easy to use. I recommend them.
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
these are great for making and installing coils. i use them all of the time to enlarge a coil diameter that i have pre made or just to adjust the positioning of the coil
Reviewed on
LottaFlava
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 101
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos44
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
The rods are well made and the sizes are accurate. I like having the extra length, it makes winding coils so much easier. I wish they were a little cheaper but it is what it is.
Reviewed on
Avatar
rico300zx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 1208
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos348
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
too expensive one end should be conical
I really like these and use them all the time easy to hold and wrap coils. I use the thinnest one for rolling cotton before I put it in the coil.
Reviewed on
Sighs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 diff sizes wrap wire coil made Job Done . Nothing more to be said :)
Reviewed on
Chucknorris
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 420
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos138
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice long rods Better than shorter jigs or screw drivers
CONS
Tips could be slightly beveled or curved Sizes would be handy on the rods
Out of all my coiling jigs I tend to use these the most. Nice & long so you can get plenty of wire on there
Reviewed on
Avatar
HB808
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 732
  • Reviews 408
  • Kudos712
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Got these to have longer rods for my coiling jig. Wish the ends were beveled but still a good value.
Reviewed on
vapehard
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 123
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos39
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Long enough so you always have a good grip, makes a big difference with heavy gauge / multi wire builds. Not much else to say, order them.
Reviewed on