[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
cicojoy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Affidability Design Finishes Solid
CONS
Paint scratches pretty easily A bit heavy
By now I use it for more than 4 months.
It works well, reliably, captivating design, it is quite accurate with resistance detection and W / V control, the central contact pin 510 is quite reliable.
The top opening for the battery compartment next to the tank top is very comfortable, which also allows you to recover total height (Note: the battery fits upside down!).
Probably worth a few dollars more than the money spent.
It's just a little heavy (empty: 86 grams, but I would say in the standard considering the solidity.
Reviewed on
dr_mah
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have the eLeaf Pico (3 of them) and can't see any physical difference between the 2. However, the ohms on this one read .1 higher than the Pico - not a big deal for me, I use exclusively in wattage mode, negligible. The grey finish is really nice, deeper color than the product pictures by a shade or 2, classy looking. See other reviews where users are saying the screen is dim, not on mine, just as brightly lit as the original. Don't care if firmware upgrade works (others report it doesn't), didn't try it, not interested in that feature. All other device features work fine. Happy with the purchase, and have ordered another.
Reviewed on
Vpr..
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works great. Size Pocket friendly Overall quality feel, no rattling or weired buttons. Great threads for tank, very smooth.
CONS
A little sloppy threading for the battery cap, this is not really a big issue as it works well and I don't need to take out the battery for charging.
Great Pico for the price. If you are looking for a small and pocket friendly mod you should get this one.
Reviewed on
PaulToMyFreinds
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 190
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos261
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Close to pico in quality. Same as pico in performance.
CONS
510 threads a bit shallow.
The poor man's Pico. But for the price can be used and abused. The 510 is shallow, so I use a heat sink to save the threads.
Reviewed on
madmackie22
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice solid feel Removable battery Covers available for it Nice fire button
CONS
None
Picked of of these up on the CNY sale. Very good quality and finish. When it runs low just swap out batteries and go. Recommended.
Reviewed on
mosspolo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Works perfect. Me is happy :)
Herrliches kleines dingi, sehr zufrieden
Rabotayet atlitshna. V dannyi moment otshen davolen s produktom.
Bon produit por cet argent qualitee assez.
Reviewed on
Avatar
gmm11
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 4973
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos6085
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price,quality ,size
only seen a pico in pics and reviews and how good it was, can only say this does the job for me, 10-20 watts usage, small, seems good quality, and really pleased with it,so much so i will get another, not interested if it will update to a fancy new screen
Reviewed on
Avatar
goerkel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 998
  • Reviews 710
  • Kudos376
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
it is as good as the pico,but cheaper-works really fine
Reviewed on
dado_vtc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Same as pico, no much difference, very good for this price
Reviewed on
buggritt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 49
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Works fine
CONS
No Arctic Fox
Lasted me longer than the pico which died. Works as it should
Reviewed on