[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
RyanVe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Doesn't work.
The threading on the two that I received do not allow you to screw it into my Smok mod. The strange part is, I can screw my Smok tfv8 into it just fine. The threading on the bottom threads of both of the ones I received is off enough that it doesn't allow you to make a clean thread even into itself without causing threads to overlap. And when I try to screw it into the mod it completely slips out and doesn't allow any way to stay into the mod without completely threading my mod. I definitely wouldn't recommend this item. If there are two that are doing it it may be a manufacturing problem with the entire batch. As it stands they are unusable. I'm not returning them since they shipped them all the way from China and $5.50 isn't worth the effort to deal with international shipping.
Reviewed on
ykim888
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It does its job of not making my mod get hot and fits nicely.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Lucifer_Dreams
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7639
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos8389
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
510 is machine really well. Fits perfect on the Triad mod.
CONS
None
So far no issues at all with this heat sink. Really well made. Had no issues with it fitting on the Triad mod. Wanted to protect the threads from changing atomizers all the time. Not to strange looking. It is what it is a heat sink. Center pin is made well. Floats just right for my tanks. Using it with the Petri 24 RTA.

I remember the nightmare from the first heat sinks that were made long ago. This one is not like that. I need 4 more for the other mods I use in rotation. Finally a good 25mm Heat Sink. Worth the price to save expensive mods.
Reviewed on
Avatar
SpartanxLouis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The standard FT price
CONS
Build quality The contact pin
I got this handy thing because my GX2/4 gets really hot when using a RDA.
And i'll tell you what, my mod gets nowhere near as hot as quick when I use this heat sink.

My only gripe and little disheartening in the copper 510 pin. The pin is just standard run of the mill copper so that means unless your screwdriver fits PERFECTLY with the slot, you will unfortunately shred it.
Love it but I wish it wasn't a copper pin.
Reviewed on
Avatar
vlastik63
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos23
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The good material. Performs its function well.
CONS
Centrpin not flexible.
Heat sink performs its function well.
Conducts heat well.
I use it on my Primo and protecting the poor centrpin mode.
Reviewed on
Avatar
pritas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic Vapesoon 510 heat sink. do the job well....
Reviewed on
TheSumo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Works
Great heat sink, works and fits well on my tfv8
Reviewed on
Avatar
macranife
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2246
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos8655
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Sits on a lux underneath a limitless XL which tends to get a bit warm if it's being hit hard.
Reviewed on