[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Drawurden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Small and compact, great feeling in the hand - All the protections are here (Reverse batterie, low voltage, resistance too hot ect..) - YiHi Chip is really great - Very easy to use - The volcanic red is a really nice looking device - Strong batterie door
CONS
- 510 threading connection (No the best 510 pin I saw on a box mod, no the worst, but there are better pin) - No Firmware Upgrade (Not a problem, the chip is really great but it has to be noticed)
What is there to say about IPV8 ? Well they corrected everything wrong with the IPV6X (the batterie door, the reverse batterie protection ect...)

So Pioneer4You prefers to make a new device after a lot of problems on the first waves of IPV6X.. Why not ? I mean I liked the Ipv6x but the IPV8 is really better.

For the price, it's one of the best looking dual 18650 devices on the market, with very very good performance due to the YiHi chip.

I recommand it.
Reviewed on
dv281010
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very small Comfortable
CONS
Painting could be better
A nice mod for the price you pay
Very small and comfortable in your hand
Good screen, clear.
Reviewed on
paco72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
super and fast service=fasttech :-) 101% top quality. thank you.
Reviewed on
jallufinland
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lot of good sides in daily use,never let me down.
CONS
Non
High power output as small it is
Energy saver compared other mods i have
Fits hand very well
High quality chip YiHi SX330 so i can use Pure IPV X2 tank( no coil system)wash it,burn clean then ready to use.
Looks good,works well,nice colours, easy to use reliable mod,love it. ,)
Reviewed on
VaperJack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1543
  • Reviews 313
  • Kudos1214
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great product, fast delivery. I am happy with it.
Reviewed on
mmm1976
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 291
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Оригинальный мод ,отлично работает.
Reviewed on
gepson72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
не устану повторять,что этот мод уделывает все фучаи и смоки алиены по своей функциональности и размерам!
Reviewed on
Get2thechoppa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos11
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Light Battery door stays in place! Cheap
CONS
Paint coming off Fire button too small Up and down buttons unresponsive at times
I love the size, weight and feel of this mod. I've got the 6x and this is an improvement especially the battery door but yet again we have have a mod with peeling paint. Its coming off on the corners and scraped off with my nails. If you want a mod to keep looking good i wouldnt recommend this, i use mine for work now. It does seem well made besides the paint issues, ive dropped mine a few times and it keeps going. 510 is a bit shallow, have to use a spacer with some attys. Up and down buttons unresponsive at times, sometimes you have to press them a couple time before they respond. Dont use in tc so cant comment on that.
Reviewed on
minohod
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Компактный удобное расположение коннектора хорошая плата
Отличный товар.
Плата работает хорошо, сопротивление определяет коректно.
Устройство качественно собрано.
Очень компактный размер.
Reviewed on
HORATUCU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
YiHi Chip Very small
CONS
No Firmware Upgrade Paint,after several months of use, peeling in places.
Very small for a 2 batteries mod.Works great in TC.
The only negative thing is that after several months of use, peeling in places.
Unfortunately this mode needs a protective case.
Reviewed on