shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ferongr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 400
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos171
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The Ammit is easy to build, produces excellent flavor and has enough airflow for comfortamble direct lung vaping. I recommend it. Only small issue is the juice flow control oring, you may have to replace it with a thicker one measuring 17mm ID, 20mm OD, 1.5mm thickness (e.g. SKU 4380503 )
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
liveonloan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Вкус Цена Внешний вид Качество изготовления
CONS
Вмещает мало жижи (на деле не более 2.8мл) Регулировка подачи жижи излишне тугое Пришлось заменить оринги на крышке и дриптипе
Великолепный бак дающий отличный навал и вкус но с серьезными недостатками
Вмещает очень мало жижи
Неправильно расположенный 3д обдув (верхне-боковой обдув дует больше вверх чем на спираль, приходится спираль поднимать высоко и сдвигать ближе к 3д обдуву, что очень неудобно)
Штатные оринги на дриптипе и крышке были плохими заменил их комплектными
Невероятно тугое перекрытие жижеподачи (надеюсь через пару недель станет легче крутиться
Слишком мало места для между стеклом и куполом (пузырьки воздуха с трудом выходят)
Слишком маленькие проточки для жижеподачи в базе (рекомендую расточить как минимум под 3мм)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Gigirat67
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 244
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos124
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to coil Juice control Airflow Flavor
CONS
not so friendly to small wires (30AWG and higher)
This is a great atty. I'm a big fan of Kanger's Toptank mini but wanted to try something else, well this was a great buy : Ammit 22 is now my daily nicotine dispensing device ;-P

Building is easy. Had a hard time for the first wick, so different from the mini rda deck I was used to... but after watching a couple of tutorials its a piece of cake. No leaks / no dry hits from second try on : nice... 3mm coils work best to get the right amount of cotton for covering the juice holes.

Go for it !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
juabad
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
le falta un poco de drenaje en liquidos con mucho VG
una vez solucionado el tema de drenaje, ( haciendo los augeros un poco mas grandes por la parte interna )

un atomizador de 1 coil excelente.
facil carga de liquido
excelente sabor
buen vapor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
borjarubio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 192
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Sabor Fácil setup Muy muy buena cosntruccion
El mejor single coil de geekvape que he usado hasta la fecha de hoy. Saborazo, setup sencillo y le puedes meter resistencias muy gordas.sin lugar a dudas recomiendo su compra si o si.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
peterl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Air flow control allow mouth to lung or direct. No rubber to melt caused by dry burn. Easy rebuild and filling. Condensed flavor.
Just received today so far this is definitely better than my Kanger Subtank which I've been using for the past year(before that the Taifun GT2 and Kayfun).

When I was using Subtank, the most annoying is melting rubber o-ring when I dry burn the coil(for cleaning). So far I find Ammit does not have this issue.

Also it has bigger air flow , better flavor, and great build deck design.

Ammit however uses much more power. Now I am vaping at 25~30W comparing with 17W when using Subtank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Persogermania
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 243
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks small, very practical does not tickle so often; does not lick like many others
one of my best MTL vaporizers.
22 mm wide is very good and looks small, and very practical
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bgalvin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build Easy to clean Very little leaking Spare glass
CONS
Glass can break if not careful PC or other plastic tank would be more durable
This tank is my new daily driver, I hope they keep it in production
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pelicanos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
best flavor RTA I ever test. I strongly recommand this one ! Don't forget to close juice control before refilling and it ll be perfect
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Faon2001
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to built Good flavour Quality made
CONS
Sometimes leaks
A good single coil RTA. Lately I prefer single coil RTA and RDA due its simplicity.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No