Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
fillyabootsman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos30
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Large post holes Good protruding 510 Finished in 316
CONS
Quite small Deeper juice well would be nice
I cant say enough good things about this deck its mint, although in my opinion its expensive for just a deck if your in the market for one you wont find better quality. Everything works as it should the screw threads are nice and it has a very safe protruding 510 for any hybrid connections, my only niggle is, i just wish the juice well was a little deeper so it could hold a little more, because these fused claptons i build burn through juice like its going out of fashion.

The deck itself is smaller than i anticipated but it can fit some decent coil builds in there, the top caps for this are usually quite thick which builds the whole RDA out to about 25mm so it looks flush on your mods.

I dont know how much the genuine article is but SJMY have done a superb job on this and i cant see the original being any better.
Reviewed on
zahar11092001
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Заказывал давольно давно. Болты лишь немного облезли, посеребрение на плюсовой стойке немного потерялось и стала видна медь. В общих чертах продуктом очень доволен. Кондуктивность хорошая.
Reviewed on
Willy.ownzz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
surface finish
CONS
bad hole placement
One post hole is one milimeter higher than the other
Reviewed on
Omnichromatic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machining Finish Price
CONS
None
If your in the market for a straight up Competition style deck then look lo further.

SJMY have done a fantastic job as usual and I can't imagine that the genuine article is in any way better made than this. The deck is easy to build on thanks to the two post system and the massive slot head screws.

The 510 pin is very long on this deck which I like but it might be worth checking to make sure that it won't lead to any gaps depending on what device to want to run it on.
Reviewed on
soulwaxx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
tight oring well machined good quality silver pin and positive post
CONS
none
best battledeck #2 clone on the market, well machined, good materials and tight oring. center pin is protruding like the original one, it seems made in silver or maybe plated and the same i for positive post. it's super conductive and with the right build hits really hard
fits all CL or AV caps without problems
sure will buy others
the engreaving below the deck is not the same as og but doesnt matter
good job sjmy
Reviewed on
Stanislav99
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Да, стоящая штука. Качество сборки на высоте(кроме-//-);пин длинный. Подходит под кэп этого же производителя.
CONS
Но все же, мне пришел брак, где как оказалось кривая стойка. Но буду заказывать повторно, в надежде, что придет нормалая (не с кривой стойкой)дэка .
Получилась очень не плохая связка.
Еще буду брать, кэп(modfather copper) и тогда уже кончу)))))))
Reviewed on
Sinders
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build~ Fits tugboat v2 Fits under tugboat v2 slam cap with grub screws
Great deck, replaced 3 tugboat decks with these, will fit under slam caps too if you use grub screws.
Reviewed on
VaporsShaun
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice hitting rda
CONS
Wire can goto side of screw instead of always being pushed down from it. (if wire is small enough)
Very similar to the authentic minus the under markings. Very simple to build on once you get the hang of it. Anyone looking for a nice cloud comp mech rda, look no further.
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
good deck to swap out for the older 3 post style deck
Reviewed on
Snowmonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos35
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clouds
CONS
Flavour
You buy this deck for clouds, at least I did. Put a simple Ni80 build in @0.1 Ohm and it delivers clouds for days. Flavour is very muted.
Reviewed on