Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
CamPhil
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Tightly and smoothly wrapped Accurate resistance
CONS
more than 3.0mm ID but not quite 3.5mm, if that matters to anyone.
Seem to be clean and on the first pair, excellent flavour.
I got 0.244Ω cold resistance from a pair on a DNA, which is pretty accurate once bedded in with the legs clipped.
They seem to be between 3 & 3.5mm internal diameter though, which is slightly odd. Wen I ran the numbers on Steam Engine's wire wizard it reckoned they are metric sized (2*0.3mm with 0.1mm wrap with 3.25mm ID) not AWG sized, which is fine by me, but worth knowing before you buy.
Exact dimensions may matter, particularly in a tight RTA chamber, and OUTSIDE diameter is 4.25mm and coil length 6.25mm, as close as I can measure.
I hope this is useful to somebody, but it bears repeating that my experiance with them so far has been excellent.
Reviewed on
renpap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 58
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good coil, nice vape and no parasitic taste. internal diameter is about 3,3 to 3,5 mm with 6 rounds paws are about 16 mm length. I recommand these coils.
CONS
none
Good coil,
nice vape and no parasitic taste.
internal diameter is about 3,3 to 3,5 mm with 6 rounds
paws are about 16 mm length.
I recommand these coils.
Reviewed on
Avatar
bmccallu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 157
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos99
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
clean well-made no defects
CONS
cheesy packaging
Using in my serpent rdta. great flavor off of these and they are very well built, buying some more.
Reviewed on
saukaibli
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Flavour
CONS
Price?
OK, they're not cheap, but they are worth every cent. The flavour and the vapor are great with these coils. I use them in my Aromamizer Plus and i never had such a good vape with this atomizer as I have with these coils.
The flavour is astonishing as well as the vapor production. And that with "only" 50W, that means 25W per coil.
I just ordered two more sets.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 134
  • Reviews 719
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Have used these for a couple of months now - still on the 1st one in OBS Engine single coil, and it rocks. Cleans up well by dry burning and wiping it with a wet cotton bud.
Ohms check our, very good flavour profile.
Can recommend heartily.
Reviewed on
phlegmor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 652
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos753
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like to use (28*2)+32 Kanthal-claptons in the Hadaly and my O-Attys, but not on the Pico Squeeze. On the Pico Squeeze I use these SS ones here. Taste is great!
Reviewed on
ninotnk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ohms are accurate at around 0.5ohms per coil
had a good ramp up time, running dual at 50~55 watts or single at 25 watts
would highly reccomend this over other prebuilt coils found on this site and are actual fused claptons
Reviewed on
wazzup
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Accurate Long leads
CONS
None
Good quality coils and looks and performance well.
Installed 3 on Azeroth rta and ohmed at 0.17 ohms, this means 0.51 per coil. So provided resistance is accurate.
Reviewed on
SeanTron
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Great coils - Resistance is as stated - Very cool packaging
CONS
- The glass jar broke during shipping
I am very satisfied with these coils, they are pretty darn good for the price. My only complaint would be that the glass jar they are sold in arrived broken. Not a huge deal and in hindsight I probably should've paid the extra $1 for a hard box knowing these came in a glass vial.
Reviewed on
JulienT.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good quality
CONS
No cons
Perfect flavor coils for my Serpent RDTA
The 316l is the most safe wire material for vaping.
Reviewed on