Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Fesgheli
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Very fast menu, easy to use - up to 50 Watt - Simple & plain design with good SS finishing - Adjustable battery length - Small size, light weight - Good price
CONS
- No USB charging slot (I don’t charge via USB at home. But this could be useful for car charging). - rickety fire button
I’ve been using this device for one week now. It exactly delivers what it promises. Further it has a very up-to-date software that fully uses the battery power down to 3 Volt. This increases massively the amount of possible puffs. But once the battery is empty you don’t receive any alert such as red light at fire button etc. Still, it is in my view the best pen mod you get in the market.
Reviewed on
Riotnrrrd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
tube design very nice finish and machining, you cant see the seams when your screw it all together
CONS
tall navigating the menu is a chore
I love this guy (currently Im using it on 18350 mode with a berserker 22mm and loving it). Its a little tall, much taller than say using the same atty on a hybrid mech but this isnt a mech so im cutting it some slack. Its like a diocedes but about $200 dollars less. Even though the menu is kind of a mess once you have the settings you want its not like you need to adjust them so just dial in an enjoy.
Reviewed on
gmesnjak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machining looks temp control bypass
CONS
it's a hit and miss considering QC
I didn't give full stars for this because it came defunct. Battery adjuster cap was so tightly screwed in that it didn't make a contact with battery. FastTech was quick to send a replacement as a DOA, so THANK YOU for that. It looks good, I managed to make it work by placing a cap from another mod to see how it performs. It is all how PBusardo said in his review on YouTUbe. I do like it and dig it, it satisfies my need for what I ordered it for and for what it would be used. And I always wanted a mod that looks like this, but it is not 200€.
Reviewed on
AshF1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 187
  • Reviews 301
  • Kudos77
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machining is just excellent Very functional especially if you just use wattage mode Goes up to 50w Ability to reduce in battery size (see con)
CONS
Not really a con for me but worth noting that it is a long tube mod. To be fair, it does has options to reduce in size if you have smaller batteries which is a pro. Dim display
I have been really surprised about this mod. Arrived and was instantly surprised by the quality of the machining and the accurate display. Really does feel good quality though the display could be a touch brighter. I've mentioned in the cons section but worth noting that this is a long tube, it does however give you the option to reduce in size if you have smaller batteries so worth noting.
I have also read elsewhere about the button rattle so wanted to cover this off. Yes you will get a button rattle when NO battery is in the mod but once a battery has been inserted and you have adjusted the negative screw cap at the bottom of the tube, the rattle disappears. Jobs a gooden! :)
Overall, a really good buy and would highly recommend it, goes very well with the Skyline RTA.
Reviewed on
Bineva17
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 222
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos92
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Firm heavy small mod By pass mode shinny smooth
CONS
A bit long That damn auto shut off
Must have mod for those legendary Vamo fans. Great to see great tube mods back to the market. Though, I find my self not using the mod much due to the auto shut down function. Have to click 5 times to vape again, really?
Reviewed on
Avatar
ckejjOmega
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1655
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos6326
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tube Regulated Good Quality
CONS
Weight Battery Life
It's pretty good for what it is. A regulated tube, great idea for on the go but this is not really portable. I think it's best suited for between 10-30 watts if I push it past that and up to 40-50 it drains the battery too quickly. Battery life seems to drain quickly accross the board compared to my other single 18650 mods and in 18350 mode it's hardly worth using it drains so quickly. It's also pretty heavy, although it is well made the tube itself is quite thick metal I wish they would have made it lighter so it's easier to carry around. It's long as well but that doesn't bother me, just the weight prevents me from carrying it around in my pocket.
Reviewed on
Jooxster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Absolutely seamless build quality No button rattle Smaller than I anticipated
CONS
18500 battery size would have been nice
When I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the EHpro 101 - I had imagined it would be more bulky. Don't get me wrong, there's nothing flimsy about the device - in my opinion the manufactures have got the weight spot on.

We've all been conditioned to expect the battery cap to screw off, and to that end, I've dropped numerous battery caps from various tubular mods. Not so with the 101. The 'cap' is actually an insert into the final section and is held captive by a machined flange, whilst still giving a full range of movement for battery adjustment.

The menu system is simple and precise - each press of the fire button gives a different selection and after a couple of seconds, further presses of the fire button adjusts that setting.

In 'Power' mode, with a 1 ohm stainless steel coil at 15 watts, ramp up time is negligible. In 'Temperature' mode with the same coil, I vaped until vapour production stopped, switched back to 'Power' and immediately got a burnt hit, which as an RDA user, is all I want.

One other thing I like is the lack of branding - clean, flowing, uninterrupted lines. The seams between the sections are all but invisible.

When regulated box mods made their appearance on the market I took the plunge, and most of my selection of tube mods were put away in a drawer. I drag out a Provari now and then and sometimes play with a mech mod, but clouds have never been my thing.

The EHpro gives me enough power for my needs with the bonus of temperature control, and for the money, I highly recommend it.
Reviewed on
RypPn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built Virtually seamless
CONS
No longer fits 18500 battery
A very well built 50W tube mod. Fantastic for MTL users. I found TC a bit unreliable.
Reviewed on
luiwallentin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Amazing build quality Good 510 connection
CONS
For TC I would not choose this Shuts of when not used
At this price point I am amazed at the build quality of this mod. And the chip does the job for regular wattage use. TC mode is in my use not really usable. The menu on this is a one button system. And it can be a bit fiddly to start with, but it's actually fine once you get used to it. And that one button does amazing things for the aesthetics. I would recommend this in the blink of an eye for wattage use.
Reviewed on
raziel3
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
design
CONS
menu system tc
amazingly clean design that fits well with a 22mm stainless steel rda or tank. temp control doesnt work well and menu is difficult to operate but its a trade off for such a small and simple designed mod
Reviewed on