[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
bmccallu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 157
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos99
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
accurate well-made compact
I had a cheaper generic version of one of these before and it wasn't that accurate and never matched what my mods said. This one is very accurate and i actually trust it. I do not regret this purchase at all and I would strongly recommend spending a few extra dollars to get this one versus other cheap no-name brand ones. Its worth it!
Reviewed on
Persogermania
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 243
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value

The voltage cannot be changed and the power is only as much as the battery delivers. It works well and for the price, nothing to complain about. I highly recommend it. It is Very helpful, Multifunction and Inexpensive.
Reviewed on
gmesnjak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price usefulness
CONS
Nothing
FInaly I decided I take this and I haven't regret it. Plastic casing feels a bit cheap, but overall it is a good product. Readings are a bit off, but nothing drastic for this kind of a device.
Reviewed on
gsrturbo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Tab works great and easy to use, reads pretty accurate too
Reviewed on
hashtrash
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Accurate mesurements
CONS
none
Good product, recomended buy.
Regards
Reviewed on
mcl1150
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple Portable Precision
CONS
Takes too much time to dry burn the coils Plastic feels cheap
Works like it has to do. Seems precise.
Reviewed on
gazmo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Works well
CONS
doesnt fire low enough
Does everything I need it to do, except when I build low ohm coils, as this will not fire below 0.10ohm
Reviewed on
CarleyL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Does the job well for what I need for building my coils.
Reviewed on
Aiki410
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
a must have tool for rebuilding coils , to check the resistance (ohm) and to fire up the coil and check for hotspots
requires one 18650 battery
Reviewed on
Faustone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 381
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I feel very comfortable with Coil Master 521, solved the problem of moving to start the coil, rebuilds and starts without moving anything, it works very well for me, and I am very satisfied, and well done with rubber feet that hold everything firmly.
Reviewed on