Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
LouisLoizou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 641
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Another amazing product from Coil Master!
Reviewed on
Avatar
synatico
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 355
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos114
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
El tamaño Usa bateria 18650. La Marca Utiles opciones muy intuitivas
CONS
Ninguna
Estoy satisfecho con el producto. Un excelente producto sin lugar a dudas
Reviewed on
CarleyL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small
CONS
doesn't fire very well
Its good to build on but I don't think it fires very well. Seems to take too long to fire the coils up but the coils ramp up fine on mod.
Reviewed on
pacoruizserrano
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 271
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- precio - funciona muy bien
CONS
- nada por ahora
Lo uso mucho y no me ha dado ningún problema por ahora.
Leo por aquí que a algunos usuarios no les da los ohmios bien, pero a mí sí (los mismos que algunos mods de calidad que tengo, y de los cuales me fío).

Es muy cómodo para montar y ajustar vueltas de las resistencias.
Usa una batería 18650, que debe de ser de calidad y con tasa de descarga alta (20A o más) si quieres usar la opción de calentar la resistencia para ajustar las espiras, ni usas una batería mala o vieja te dará error y sólo podrás usar este aparato para medir los ohmios.

Estaría bien que se cargase por USB, pero para mí no es problema ya que tengo cargador de baterías 18650 (un Liitokala de 4 bahías).

Al precio que tiene lo considero una compra excelente.
Reviewed on
gazmo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality is good
CONS
wish it fired lower ohms
Great little piece of gear to have. Wish it fired a little lower though
Reviewed on
RobyF
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Very precise coil tester, but build quality could be better
Reviewed on
RYU893
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is great for building and testing coils.At first I was gonna get the newer Circle shaped version of this but seeing the review on it the blue lcd indicator looked dark and hard to read.
Asides from feeling plasticy and cheap, it does the job.
Reviewed on
norbertobustos1973
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good article. Coils neat. Perfectly fulfills the function.
Reviewed on
Avatar
braunpascal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 648
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos317
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
V2 Version, Preis, Optik
CONS
nicht 100% Korrekt
Das Coil Master Tab V2 sieht wirklich viel besser als die erste Version aus.
Es ist schön handlich, man kann es auch zum wickeln benutzen.
Leider misst es die Ohm-Zahl nicht ganz korrekt.
Es ist nicht mega schlimm, aber wenn ich die Verdampfer auf ein DNA Gerät schraube, bekomme ich regelmäßig eine Differenz von +/- 0,3 Ohm angezeigt.
Das ist jetzt wirklich nicht die Welt, aber ich hätte es schon gerne wenn man sich darauf komplett verlassen kann.
Nochmal würde ich es mir glaube ich nicht kaufen, aber bereuen tue ich den Kauf auch nicht.
Es ist halt ein preiswertes Gerät.
Reviewed on
norbertobustos1973
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good article. Exact reading Good price / quality ratio
Reviewed on