Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
renpap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 58
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- easy to build - very good flavours - great vapes - does not warm too much
CONS
only 2 ml e-liquid !!!
nice aty, very well machined and finished,
easy to build and to fill coming out one of the two wicks ! regulated air flow.

very great vape with single coil ( clapton or fused clapton coils are perfect in it )

great flavouring, great vape

My favorite rdta
Reviewed on
Captain88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build in single long coil, She look beautifully small compact, light, but she get wet easily too.
CONS
I don't take her out much because she get wet easily. I til her or flip her than she will leak and get wet. The way to refill her juice is lift up one of her leg. If I try to force in her hole she won't close up her hole and get wet even more easier.
Over all She is well made beautifully sensitive of her wetness small hole 2ml of juice capacity that good for single MTL. She is also light expecting longer coil but not too big otherwise she will kick me out of the vaping world. Just kidding she still love me :D
Reviewed on
kaler94
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Absolutely no leaking, full on lung inhale, post space is carved out for fused claptons or other large builds, comes with a great coil included in the box, a square of Koh Gen Doh and a tri tool are included for this cheap of a price, actually makes clouds!
CONS
Does not squonk, but could be made to rather easily. Flat head screws may bother some people but could be changed. Can be difficult to clip your leads because it's so small. Helps to have a needle tip bottle to fill it up.
Man I don't even know where to begin with this thing! First of all, this isn't available anywhere in the States yet, so you might consider paying for a shipping upgrade when you buy this to get it in a timely manner. Keeping that in mind, this is the best value for the dollar RDTA I've ever used. With a lot of these tanks in dual coil configuration they just can't wick fast enough, but this little Wasp will wick every single drop of juice out of the tank. Speaking of filling it, I recommend ordering a needle tip bottle with this one so you can fill it all the way up. I find if I use my unicorn bottles it takes longer and you can sometimes over fill the tank. Not squonking and flat head screws are the two things I hear people say against this tank, but neither of them are an issue for me. Now onto why I really love it: You only need 30 or 40 watts to get a nice dense vape out of here, and as such I'm getting 3-4 hours on every 2ml fill :) The ultem color looks great in all kinds of lighting, the included coil is good N80 and turns blue when you pulse it out, wicking and filling couldn't be any easier and it's never leaked one drop on me. Please just buy this tank, it'll improve your stealth setup tenfold!
Reviewed on
renpap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 58
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great RDTA After more than 2 years daily vaping with the Oumier wasp nano RDTA, I am still happy with it: - well machined - easy to build - good vape - nice flavouring - low price I recommand it.
CONS
Only 2 ml e-liquid that goes too fast !
Great RDTA
After more than 2 years daily vaping with the Oumier wasp nano RDTA, I am still happy with it:
- well machined
- easy to build
- good vape
- nice flavouring
- low price
I recommand it.
Reviewed on
duarifa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
estupendo rdta de esta marca tan conocida
CONS
ninguno
puedes utilizarlo tanto como rdta o rda. genial
Reviewed on
duarifa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
estupendo rdta original sabor y vapor genial
CONS
ninguno
justo lo que esperaba, un rdta perfecto para catas
Reviewed on
pagnor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 245
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The Wasp Nano with a juice well what more could you ask for? The vape you know and love from the nano with the bonus of a 2ml well. Great vape, easy to build and wick, you would be better off with a needle nose bottle for filling as others have said.
Reviewed on
Nikodemo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Este RDTA proporciona buen sabor, produce buen vapor el único inconveniente es el modo de recarga del líquido, que es a través de los agujeros donde va el algodon
Reviewed on
Nikodemo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
Buen sabor y vapor, el único punto negativo es el modo de recarga de liquido
Reviewed on
Avatar
macranife
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2193
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos8373
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Looks as good as it tastes, great flavour for such a small single coil package, easy to build on, can be a bit tricky to fill at first but you will soon learn how to achieve it, holds 2ml in the tank below.

Well finished and well worth the asking price.
Reviewed on