Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ForestArt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Взял ещё одну, так как предыдущая продалась вместе с мехмодом. Что сказать, обдув не регулируется, стойки просто АМБА, но за такие деньги, для поприкалыватся, самое оно)))
Reviewed on
ForestArt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Прикольная олдскул дрипка, установка койлов это конечно боль пониже спины, но в целом, под какой-нибудь олдовый мех, очень даже.
Reviewed on
AKKLOOR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price Quality finishing Components fit well together
CONS
Airflow not adjustable No holes in posts Long (non-plated) 510 pin
Great little RDA that's very well finished. Lots of bang for your buck. It's nearly impossible to comfortably build dual coils, but with a single coil, bent straight up above the posts this works very comfortably as a single coil RDA. I use a lot of wick, which reduces the comfortably large (space to build) chamber to get a more concentrated flavor.
Reviewed on
prajuritarief
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Build
CONS
fix air hole not so easy to put the coil in
its nice rda. i like the unique look. when build i didnt know its didnt have hole for lock the coil.
but its okay. i still can put 24G ni80 in it.
maybe i will make some hole for lock the coil for more easy build.
Reviewed on
PowPowPow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The dome is quite high even though it's a smaller RDA. Machined perfectly.
Reviewed on
Flostt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
отличная дрипка за такие деньги
CONS
отличная дрипка за такие деньги
отличная дрипка за такие деньги
Reviewed on
tetrav
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Simple Works well
CONS
Can't close airflow holes Hard to build dual coil, because no holes on the posts
I like it very much. It is hard to build dual coils, but possible. A silicone ring is adviced to close the airflow holes when not used.
Otherwise works very well.
Reviewed on
dimahronos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена Качество
CONS
Устарела Нету комплектации
Ну, за такую цену дрипка норм. Но устарела уже. Стойки такое себе удовольствие. Комплекта вообще нет никакого.
Reviewed on
Peter880
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent build quality Good airflow Great for single coil Deep juice well
CONS
No spares Difficult to build dual coils on Can't close airflow No holes in posts
A decent RDA, well made without any machining marks or sharp edges. Came clean and usable. I find it impossible to setup with a dual coil configuration due to the wires being held in the top of the posts with screws, instead of having holes (I will drill holes when I can be bothered). Produces lovely plumes with my first ever Clapton build. Not getting much flavour but that may just be my build ymmv.

Bottom line: I'd recommend.
Reviewed on
lanuepte
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ottima fattura, ottimo l'aroma e il flusso d'aria
CONS
La torretta centrale da problemi nella rigenerazione. Sarebbe stato meglio avere una torretta più alta con un buco per facilitare la rigenerazione.
Rapporto qualità prezzo imbattibile.
Reviewed on