Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
psicoactivo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buen sabor y vapor...cero fugas...muy limpio y fácil construcción
CONS
tornillos planos...lo suyo serian allen
tengo 2 y este lo compre para un amigo...lo uso para calle por lo limpio que es y tiene un rendimiento mas que aceptable...para el setup hay que fijarse de no pasar la coil por encima de las 2 rayas-muescas que hay en las "orejas" que llevan el aire a la coil...ahí dara el mejor rendimiento en sabor
Reviewed on
klight
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
4ml Tank Easy Build Deck No Leaks (yet) Easy to refill
CONS
810 Drip tip but 510 hole (very Minor Con)
After viewing the many Youtube reviews I decided to buy the GeekVape Zeus RTA as I was looking for a easy single coil rebuildable tank to replace my old Subtank Mini's and have not been disappointed.

The deck is easy to build and wick if you line the coil up with the airflow posts and rake out the wicks. Using SKU 5573802 coils which after cutting the legs on the coil to fit, come in at 0.298ohm and SKU 3417200 cotton at 220'c and 50 watts I'm getting just a good flavour as I am using any of my drippers and even chain vaping to the point of headach (6mg 80/20) I am yet to get a dry hit.

I would recommend this RTA to vaping friends with out hesitation.
Reviewed on
kavon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2316
  • Reviews 291
  • Kudos510
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No leaks ever Top air flow Air channels really work Excellent fit &finish Use any 810 d.t Great mult strand flavor coils included
CONS
Very hard to choose a colour They are all great. They should be sold in pairs at least.
Great purchase.
This one has those air difusers that direct the flow right on and under
For top flavor.
Thanks for stocking the authenics f.t and with map
Of 12 dollars off the price this is a no brainer.
Reviewed on
kavon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2316
  • Reviews 291
  • Kudos510
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nil leaks ever! Afc delivers D.t 810 compatible Very cool looking colours Finished in sand blown texture Quality parts/spares/adaptors included.
CONS
Nil.
Inovative new air flow direction ensures exellent flavor.
Best top air flow atty to date.
Thanks Fasttech.
Reviewed on
Pizzafoot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Easy setup - Easy build - Great flavor - Takes Goon 810 drip tips
CONS
- Airflow a bit tight - Airflow ring not easy to control
Great RTA, wicking is real easy and forgiving, can't make this bad boy leak. Excellent build. Above average cloud production and superior flavor. This will definitely be on my rotation and replace quite a few Sub OHM tanks I have laying about the house. Highly reccomended.
Reviewed on
motorheader
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pas de fuites Simple a monter
CONS
aucun
Acheter juste pour ne pas me prendre la tête quand je sors avec les coulages de liquide.
Après 15 jours d'utilisation quotidienne, quel bonheur! Ce ne coule pas comme c'était prévu, en control temperature je n'ai changer le coton qu'après un dizaine de tank.
J'ai lu des critiques au sujet de la restitution des saveurs, bah pour ma part aucun souci je ne vois pas en quoi il est moins performant mais bon c'est personnel.
je met mon dragon ball et mon billow v3+ au placard et je reinvestis direct, le fait de ne pas être constamment en train de craindre la vielle tache de liquide sur la chemise, ca change la vie!
Reviewed on
BassXXX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
доволен как слон)))
CONS
-
несмотря на верхний обдув,вкуса много,и благодаря верхнему обдуву ничего не протекает,спасибо
Reviewed on
Bill_Frustrated66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Spare glass. Included braided coils have fast ramp up.
CONS
My tank jammed on mod & I broke glass freeing it.
Great single coil tank, installed simple ss twisted coil build .4 ohm 3.5mm id and flavour is excellent good clouds too.
Reviewed on
nteau
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 167
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Still in use years later, best for non leaking and flavour. Drinks juice
Reviewed on
Wladziuzgor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
My first rta, very easy wicking, best for begginers, taste 3/5
Reviewed on