[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
Hupierockt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very, very, very good flavor short break-in they last 3x as long as "normal" coils reliable TC mode restricted airflow (for some good, for others not) good vapor production at low wattage
CONS
quite expensive restricted airflow
There as absolutely the best coils for flavor I have ever tried. They even beat my RDA's. All my e-liquids that I know well, seem to get new,extra layers of flavor. Just unbelievable. Compared to the "normal" Joyetech ProCore (that I really like), Smok TFV8 Baby, Eleaf HW and other Vaporesso GT coils I used, the CCELL coils beat all of them for flavor.

I had to get used to the more restricted airflow of these though. Some of the other coils are very airy, which I used to like more but I got used to the more restricted fow of the CCELL coils because the do give a very satisfying vape. Because the vapor and flavor are very thick/dense.
Reviewed on
kavitesh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 396
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good product
good product
Reviewed on
chongo1001
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Long lasting
Great coil I use it on my Hellbeast.
3 weeks at 25-27W 10ML+/day and it just keeps going.
No drop in flavor or cloud production.
I have also tried it in TC mode with no issues.
Reviewed on
KungFuGrip
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavor but not that much better than my T8 or Mesh coils.
CONS
Super tight airflow. Max watts is 35 so the vapor is cold. Even in Temperature Control mode at the max 600 degree Fahrenheit the vapor is still cold. Don't last long in my experience.
I was really hoping to like these ceramic coils based on most of the reviews I've read here and on other sites saying how great they were. But I'm sadly disappointed with how these ceramic coils perform.

The one and only good thing about these coils is that the flavor is pretty good but not that much better than my two favorite coils -- the T8 and Mesh coils. Also, depending on the particular flavor of my juices these coils would make some of my juices too sweet for my liking compared to my T8 and Mesh coils.

Now there are a lot of cons with these ceramic coils that make me dislike them a lot. The main con is that the airflow is super, super tight to the point of it being irritating because I'd have to take 6-7 second draws to feel like I got a good puff when normally with my T8 or Mesh coils I can get a fantastic puff by doing 3-4 second draws. Also the vapor production isn't that good with these ceramic coils. The vapor is nowhere near as thick and dense as my T8 and Mesh coils.

Another con is that the max wattage for these coils is 35 so if you like a slightly warm to really warm vape, you will not get that from these ceramic coils. In fact, the vapor is quite cold since you can only vape these at low wattage. And even in TC mode at the max 600 degree Fahrenheit the vape is still cold.

Another thing I'm disappointed about with these coils is that a lot of reviews say these ceramic coils last much longer than regular coils but these ceramics have only lasted me between 10-12 days vaping 10ml of juice a day at 35 watts which is much shorter than my T8 and Mesh coils. With my T8 and Mesh coils vaping 10ml of juice a day at 60-70 watts those will last me close to 3 weeks.

I will definitely not be buying these ceramic coils again since you can get better coils for a better price per coil value anyway. But that's just my opinion of these coils.
Reviewed on
doppler_effect
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Used to be really good
CONS
It's not good now
I'm not sure if those are a knockoff or I got a bad batch or something, but those are BAD.
There's no flavor whatsoever, no matter the wattage I vape them on. Last one fall apart while unscrewing it to change for another (bottom part fell off and stayed in the deck).

Something is definitely wrong, these coils used to be great, not they're trash!
Reviewed on
Gil81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
I've opened 2 of the 3 coil packs and had one ceramic coil cracked.probably not good on a ceramic setup.
The hits are very restrictive. But that is by design, I think. Had one with a cracked ceramic coil on it. Junk.i can't and won't vape ceramic dust. Lol. And my tongue feels funny..Lol. numb almost. Think I'll pass of these coils
Reviewed on
WhatIsPotato
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is really the best option for CCELL coils for NRG tank, SMOK TFV8, any other tanks which are compatible (look on the internet to find out). Great if you want great flavor and prefer low wattage.
Reviewed on
Avatar
FerDs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos169
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor
CONS
airflow
Last me around 2 weeks for a 70/30(fruit flavor)@ around 25W. Airflow might be constricted for others but works well for my style of vaping
Reviewed on
Tilcsi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works for a month with my usage
Works well with my cascade tank, this is my favorite coil last long on low watt(using it on 18-25) and not that huge like the original ones what comes with the tank.
Reviewed on
cassiso
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen sabor Gasta poco Ceramica
CONS
nada
Resistencia clasica ceramica, de 0,5ohms....
Buen sabor y vapor...
Reviewed on