Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
Acaballotv
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good coil
CONS
None
Excelente solución como resistencia para el Smok TFV8 Big Baby. Funcionan perfectamente y la lectura del mod es de 0'45 ohm. Buen sabor y buena producción de vapor. Lo mejor es que consume menos batería y menos líquido. Una gran alternativa. Para el vapeo no es necesario usar resistencias de 0'20 ohm y aquí está la demostración.

Excellent solution as coil for the Smok TFV8 Big Baby. They work perfectly and the reading of the mod is 0.45 ohm. Good flavor and good steam production. The best thing is that it consumes less battery and less liquid. A great alternative For the vaping it is not necessary to use coils of 0'20 ohm and here is the demonstration.
Reviewed on
Avatar
macranife
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2397
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos8888
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ceramic Longer lasting
Bought these to replace the Q2's for my Smok baby beast, last far longer, good flavour and inexpensive, very pleased with them.
Will buy more when the time comes.
Reviewed on
Dragon02
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nagyon jó termék
CONS
Nincs
Köszönöm!A terméket,nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve,idÅ‘ben meg jött,és ráadásul eredeti,legközelebb is innen rendelek
Reviewed on
fluffychick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 563
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos500
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Coil life excellent Low wattage but tons of flavour
CONS
None
I have used other coils in the GT range (not tried the mesh yet though) and I wasnt impressed. The CCELL versions however are wonderful. 30W and a pure clear taste and the coil life has been weeks and weeks!
Reviewed on
J_B_86
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos48
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lasts longer than cotton coils
CONS
Tight airflow
These are well made coils and work well but the airflow is tighter than I would like due to the small inner diameter of the coils.
Reviewed on
majedsultan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good vape out of them
CONS
none
luckily i was able to find them at fast tech thank you so much
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
autenticas
CONS
ninguna
buenas resistencia y buen sabor
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Originales vaporesso
CONS
ninguna
resistencia de ceramica , mucho vapor y buen sabor duran bastante uso
Reviewed on
GIbor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
Maybe it is just for me but almost every second coil has a rubber side taste at the begining. I have to puff approx 10 minutes until it disapper. It's annoying.

Reviewed on
kenito
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
precio calidad comodidad vapor sabor
son de lo mejorcito en ceramico que he probado, seguro que repito fijo.
Reviewed on