Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
Michael_snake
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great lifespan Great taste Quick to prime and load Doesn't use much e-juice Works with Smok Baby Beast tank
This coil is amazing! I like my fruit e-juices, but I don't like it when it's too sweet. This coil slightly mutes the strong taste while giving you a clearer taste of it. There's no strong after taste, and it's lovely. I'm using the Smok Baby Beast tank and it's working beautifully! I'm never going back to cotton coils after this. It doesn't drink the e-juice as fast as the other coils do and the low wattage still provides a great cloud!
Reviewed on
LouisLoizou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 641
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
It Takes Too Many Days To Burn Because Of The Ceramic, But The Flavor Is Very Low!
Reviewed on
Faon2001
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long life Good taste
CONS
None
I put my first coil in my Vaporesso Cascade one month ago and still it works.
Probably, the best coil I've ever tested.
Reviewed on
Fallout171
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original items.
CONS
None.
There original items great price as well.
Reviewed on
AndreasB.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr gute Coils
CONS
Nichts
Sehr gute Coils, sehr guter Geschmack und sehr
einfach zu verbauen.
Kein Blubbern und kein Siffen, dampfe mit 21 Watt.
Reviewed on
Tyrimou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
exellent
CONS
non.....................
very good flavour......................
Reviewed on
vmiget
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor low wattage last forever
CONS
none
these work for the baby beast and big baby beast from smok, and they work for the nrg tank of course. and they work for the wotofo flow tank, which is the best tank out of these compatible tanks. this is a must buy!!! best flavor! and they are ceramic
Reviewed on
vmiget
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor fits alot of tanks
CONS
none
this coil is great! works with the nrg tank, tfv8 baby beast, tfv8 big baby beast, and wotofo Flow tank! best flavor for all these tanks
Reviewed on
Glukoma
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
хорошие койлы очень много вкуса и много пара
Reviewed on
Avatar
MajorT0M
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality lifespan
CONS
not cheap
These are the best coils for the GT tank, they last almost twice as long and the flavour is great, no complaints they do the trick nicely.
Reviewed on