Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
TEMP-0318KPLVYR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Мехмод пришёл достаточно быстро. Из плюсов можно сразу же отметить хорошую упаковку. В руке лежит удобно,кнопка нажимается также без проблем. Покрытие в моем случае напоминает асфальт. Жарит ккак надо,но только с аккумулятором 21700 ,с 18650 дела обстоят хуже,по всей видимости дело в комплектной проставке. Так же узоры на корпусе трубы и кнопке неплохо собирают грязь.
В итоге за неплохую цену мы получаем реально хороший мех под 21700, минусы в конечном итоге незначительны.
Reviewed on
Rafa.F.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Robust construction. Perfect machining. Nice design
CONS
None
This tube is amazing. I'm using another one with 21700 and ..hits like a paving slab through a plate glass window...get yourself one..you won't be disappointed..
Reviewed on
Scainer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Conductividad, construcción, pulsador, equivalencia baterías, pintura, solidez, presentación y precio
CONS
Ninguno
Pedazo de mecánico, bien construido, solido y robusto. El pulsador es una delicia y la entrega de potencia instantánea. Tiene una conductividad de diez y la presentación High End, sinceramente una vez más marcas como estas demuestran que se pueden hacer cosas maravillosas a un precio mas que bueno, muy bien, mejor que bien THC.
Reviewed on
SL3RR1620
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Continuity! Size, paint, safety, price, packaging, looks Tauren is on top in the mech department for me right now
CONS
Let’s see they could of put a little pack of that jelly in with mod. But actually works fine with out. Still hits like a train and doesn’t rattle
Yeah boy, this guy is good. Paint is nice and strong, with a rugged feel that smoothes down nicely over time. Did chip some but I’ve been using this thing about a year now and dropped a bunch. Bought an extra switch cause I plan on using this um possibly forever. Bought his brother (max) cause I like ‘em so much. Hardest hitter I’ve seen/owned. Better IMO than the max. 40 American with MAP is hard to beat for any authentic mech and I’d bet it hits harder than the others. It has a plasti spring loaded disk inside where the 510 hybrid for safety. Oh yeah this guy is small for a 20700. Only taller than my ijoy 24k ultra. I love it best mech on the market I’m my opinion. I own this, the max, rda, rdta and have a solo on the way... yeah I’m a fan. Some say ball bearing in switch rattles without conductive jell but hasn’t been my experience and I removed mine awhile back. Everything has been quality and all well packaged plus vacuum sealed. Though customs in Cali cut the vacuum on one of my mods cant remember if it was this or max. No matter, Tauren is legit my vaper dudes. Enjoy!
Reviewed on
rienzo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buena pintura y acabado
CONS
ninguna
tiene muy buen conductor de energia , muy bueno
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
great mod, now there are more options here and i have a few like the overlord or elthunder v4 but this one is finished to a higher standard than any of the styled mods. it is more but it is authentic if that matters to you. to me it means there should be near flawless quality and this one lived up to that for a decent price. i do like the overlord and the elth v4 the most for 21700 mech mods. i will be getting the newer version in green eventually i think.
Reviewed on
SL3RR1620
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hits hard Looks great Great switch
CONS
None yet (2nd week)
This guy is amazing. Hits harder than all my other (2+8clones) mechs. Looks real nice with both taurn attys and most other 24/25mms imo. Don't know how well the paint will hold but it looks thick clean and consistent. Very nice. I am very happy
Reviewed on
Zvezdachet
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Жарит отлично, кондуктивность на высоте, неприхотлив в обслуживании.
CONS
Только одна придирка - то чистка гравировки от окиси. Но к этому можно привыкнуть.
Разрывает в клочья все мои остальные мехмоды.
Reviewed on
ishqedef
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i was skeptical when i bought it as its relatively cheap, but i was surprised with the performance.
accepts 3 kinds of batteries
hits better than the brass version
easy to hold because of the design
neat packing
Reviewed on
ishqedef
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very cheap for its power
CONS
hard to find a matching RDA beside the Tauren RDA/RDTA
this mod is insanely strong, ive used it on my Samsung 30T with 0.10 Ohm coil and it fired so strong, stronger than many high end mods ( the 200$+ )
very nice design.
the only negativity about is its hard to find a matching RDA beside the Tauren RDA/RDTA
Reviewed on