Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Bshhmokalot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 83
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great conductivity Great price.
CONS
No cons
Best damn mechanical mod i own. hits like a freight train. im in love with this button! no button rattle like some of the youtube reviewers mentioned. looks like manufacturer already fixed that issue. has a little indentation so its comfortable in the hand. bought the matching rda but unfortunately i do not use it because of the restricted air flow. i've got the copper dead rabbit challenger cap on top and boyyy is this my favorite set up. all 3 sized batteries fit with no issues or rattle. low voltage drop. overall great mod. would definitely buy again. Just dont forget to add the promotional code MAP to get the discounted price. Definitely worth the 46 bucks!!!
Reviewed on
alejandromanon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
gran ergonomía fantastica conductividad hermosa apariencia excelentes calidades
CONS
ninguno
Este es un excelente mod mecanico, que ofrece todo lo que un vapeador busca en un mecanico tubular. En resumen tiene una relacion calidad/precio insumperable.
Reviewed on
TomTomGyver
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Le switch est vraiment facile à pousser et fonctionne tout le temps. Superbe finition, solide et numéroté.
CONS
Bruit de la boule dans le switch mais il faut vraiment y aller pour la faire bouger.
Je la recommande à tout ceux qui veulent du matos fiable et beau.
Reviewed on
IrateVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
18650-21700 battery
CONS
switch rattles
absolute beast of a mod. Takes a wide selection of batteries so put a 30T inside and it performs amazing. Very low maintanence design. Only negative is the pieces inside the switch rattle. Doesn't bother me in the slightest. A small price to pay for a mod this good for this price.
Reviewed on
Daumpflouk33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid construction near-perfect switch: light throw, easy to take apart and clean, practically zero misfires beautiful design and feel hard hitter
CONS
None (well, a spare spring would have been a nice touch; very subjective: a stainless steel rendition would be great)
even when considering some of the more expensive mech mods in my humble collection, this is one of my absolute favorites. I use it with a 20700 battery at around 0.13 ohms, which to me guarantees a satisfactory vape. Can't beat it for the price! I especially like the light throw on the switch and the fact that you don't have to press it in a particular spot to get it to fire properly.
Reviewed on
Sentaito
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cobre y una conductividad asombrosa. Boton firme.
CONS
- Falsas pulsaciones a veces ya que la bola no hace bien el contacto. - Limpieza dificultosa del grabado, - Coge patina muy rapido
Muy buen mod y recomiendo su compra.

Estoy muy contento con el.
Reviewed on
Reagetoni
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Todo
CONS
Nada
Un producto Hig-end a un gran precio
Reviewed on
slim1pickuns
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ feels awesome + awesome switch + hits hard + takes a bunch of battery sizes + one piece with the hybrid top
CONS
+ none
This is a insane tube for the price, you get something that will take a beating and keeps going. Highly recommended
Reviewed on
cimbike
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent conductivity Good paint. It doesn't slip on your hand Nice looking Excellent switch
CONS
None
I'm so happy with this mech mod. It holds 18, 20 and 21700 batteries.
It really sucks the batteries. Any kind of them.
Switch is really soft and well made. I really like how it feels on my had.
Reviewed on