Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I already bought the SXK version and as this one was only $3 during a flash sale I bought it as a spare back up. Like the other version the flavour this rda produces is very good. The post screws and o-rings are not the best but I replaced them with better quality ones. The cap gets hot so using the aftermarket PC cap is recommended. It comes with the bf pin pre-installed.
Reviewed on
Baryua
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ great flavor + very small chamber + cap don't spin around + size + price! + overall build quality + no logos (proper cloning)
CONS
- slightly whistling airflow in some settings - groove for screwdriver in positive pin in not centered
It is very good RDA (as all "Hussar" atomizers). Flavor is great. I recommend this RDA.
Reviewed on
angenz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos40
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Airflow - Restricted lung Flavour galore Easy to build Looks
Love how this RDA squonks - instead of squonking in the middle, it saturates each side of your wicking. Airflow is more open than the Project X RTA, but can be dialed down. Hard to oversquonk.

It's a top flavour RDA.
Reviewed on
Avatar
vitrolles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2783
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos4171
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualité prix
CONS
ras
pas mauvais mais compliqué pour rien de plus , chauffe assez vite et un peu bruyant
Reviewed on
DobiStyle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена. Маленькая испарительная камера (да, для кого то это плюс). Установка спиралей простая.
CONS
Свистит.
Дешёвая, маленькая дрипка для сквонка. За такую цену а почему бы и не взять?
Reviewed on
wetclay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
well made for mtl
looks good
easy to build

Reviewed on
RuiGr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos9
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple design. Tight draw
CONS
The dirtiest atomizer I ever saw or received. Very sharp edges. Not enough coil room.
I still haven't used. It was too dirty. Like someone was eating chocolate with their hands and handling the rda. It's dirty all over. Waiting for a friend with ultrasonic cleaner to help me.
Reviewed on
Muron
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
taste design and features great value for the price
CONS
loose o-ring sharp edges
Love the design and the architecture of the atty. Topcap is locked on the base, hence easy to open and to drip. Also smart side juice distribution to the cotton prevents oversquonking. The taste is very good, one of the best flavour atty among tight draw DL. Machining is not bad, but egdes are very sharp and the o-ring should be replaced by thicker one.
Reviewed on
paddy303
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 262
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice little mouth to lung dripper with fantastic taste
Reviewed on
FortySeven
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Flavour
CONS
None
Good build quality, O ring tolerances are perfect, No whistling, Easy to coil, I have a 2.5mm coil at 0.6ohms vaping at 22Watts with airflow half closed and I am satisfied with the vape quality and flavour this RDA is giving out.
If you enjoy a relaxed vape with plenty of flavour buy this RDA you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed on