Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
For a small mod that will take a 20700 battery, this thing is a real treat.
It fires really quick and seems to pack a good punch.
The looks and build quality is very good.
Threads are excellent.
Button has a slight click on mine. Easy to find and seems to work every time.
The size of it is a real bonus. Very small form factor.
The ohm limitation is the only draw back but if you are using your math on builds. it really is keeping you from doing something you should not. The limitation does work and I have tested it at .8 ohms and .1 ohms. Neither would fire at all. I found it picked up and ran a coil closer to the .15 area.
I got this to use for work. Its so small and it really packs the guts to have a great vape. You just have to build for the limitations.
Over all I would recommend it to anyone wanting a easy tube mod or someone wanting to venture into the mech side of vaping. Its easy to use and will be safe while doing it.
Nice purchase for me.
Reviewed on
RIGUES
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Todos
CONS
En la caja viene impreso ESTE PRODUCTO CONTIENE NICOTINA
buenos materiales,buena construccion,buena pintura,acepta 21700,
Reviewed on
Halman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap, safe, 21700 compatible, weightless.
CONS
For this price range, there is no room for cons.
Just buy it, for the price you can't ask for more.
Reviewed on
DaRaNiS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
Nothing
It's just a perfect 21700 hybrid tube
It's a bit heavy but you know why when you got it in your hands.
Would have love the exact same but Black/Silver instead of Black/Gold
Reviewed on
voxdub
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact Hits well Protected Amazing battery life with 21700
CONS
Quite heavy
It's been a few years since I used mech mods but decided to pick up one of these as looked great for the price. It isn't a true mech but protected unregulated device. Used with a 0.5ohm coil I get over a day out of it, which I struggle to get with a regulated single 21700 mod running at just 22 Watts. My only wish is that they did an SS version in silver.
Reviewed on
CristianCristian
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Version V2 and it works with 21700 battery.
CONS
at the moment nothing
.....................................................................................................................
Reviewed on
Darrin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 138
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice build Price
CONS
none
Better then expected
Works great
Love the looks and feel of the mod
Reviewed on
S_R_V
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
• Good machining • Smooth threads • Feels solid • Feels valuable • Takes a 20700 Battery • Battery is exchangable • Pricing
CONS
• Firing button feels a little squashy — I prefer either a solid KLICK or no klick at all … • 510 thread could be a little tighter with lower tolerance … • The big logo armor-thingy is not my style (way toooo big!!!) but I can live with it … • Fires just down to 0.2 Ohms (I vape with 0.25/0.3 Ohms so for me personally everything works fine here)
Mine arrived today.

All in all good build quality — battery cap thread is very smooth — Mod feels solid and gorgeous !!!
FYI: I vaped it today with a Goon/Bonza/Icon RDA, Single coil, 0.3 Ohms, with a 20700 Sanyo NCR-B. Put the battery on a charger (Xtar VC2) when the LEDs turned to appear in red color. Charger shows 3.5 Volts. After 80 mAh charging it jumps to 3.6 Volts.

The design ist not what I usually go for, but unfortunately there is no other thing like this available nowadays. I would for sure by the EHPRO Stainless 111 mod (if it comes without the atomizer) …

With a better feeling (more solid/durable) firing button and a tighter 510 threading I would pay twice the price.
Reviewed on
Laith_khair
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2021
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use beautiful handle
this mechanical is top . i will order it again too
what a beautiful machining and good tube
Reviewed on
VapeRRT
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos28
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple interface 21700 battery option Safeties Finish looks great
CONS
Learning curve- learn ohms law Paint wears away
Great device, I have 2, has served me well for over a year and still kicking. It's a nice and simple semi regulated tube mod. 5 clicks on and off, 3 color LED battery indicator. Finish looks and feels fantastic, splattered paint on paint. Battery cap threading is a little course but no big deal. Being able to use 3 types of batteries is great. 21700's go almost all day with a dual coil on top, 10 to 11 hours. The finish does scratch off with abuse, falls/drops and knocking around. So it will expose the brass underneath, however it doesn't look all that bad to me. Only other thing to talk about is if you are gonna use an RDA or RTA on this thing. Build low, .1 to .2 optimally. Anything higher and this thing just kicks clouds with no taste. If you want to try mechs safely this is a pretty good start. Still love it, if it dies I'll get another or the COD version.
Reviewed on