[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
dont know why the 510 needs such a huge allen key opening, that just makes a poor seal and also if you try and use these on something like an evic basic it will ruin your mods 510 contact pin by catching the sides and twisting it as you tighten the atomizer. almost did it to mine but luckily i felt it doing it before it caused any major damage. seems like a really poor design but as far as i can tell I am the only person that thinks that.
Reviewed on
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Picked some up before they become discontinued. A tried and tested single coil flavour rda. For five fifty it's a bargain.
Reviewed on
Avatar
WackyHarry
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 709
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos405
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Easy to get it right, and no leaking when sqounking. Flavor is fantastic, and the build quality is as good as it gets. No complaints at all!
Reviewed on
LoupSolitaire975
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 145
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bon tirage semi-aérien Bonnes saveurs Qualité de fabrication
CONS
Aucun
Bon RDA BF. La qualité de fabrication est ok. Les saveurs sont plutôt pas mal.
Le top cap n'est pas en SS, je pense que c'est du delrin ... du coup, ça ne chauffe pas !
Pour utiliser cet ato en dripper classique, il faut dévisser la petite vis sous le plateau pour ensuite la visser dans le Pin BF.
Reviewed on
karakichta
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all in general
CONS
nothing
very very good RDA nothing to say and unlike those who say that can not use it in classic mode, I invited him to unscrew the small screw that is below the tray and screwed in the pin BF.
Reviewed on
LoupSolitaire975
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 145
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bon tirage semi-aérien Bonnes saveurs Qualité de fabrication
CONS
Pas de pin plein (juste un pin BF) Top cap non SS (plastique ? delrin ? autre ?)
Bon RDA BF. La qualité de fabrication est ok. Les saveurs sont plutôt pas mal.
Le top cap n'est pas en SS, je pense que c'est du delrin ... du coup, ça ne chauffe pas !
Attention, cet ato ne possède qu'un pin BF, pas de pin plein ... donc utilisation uniquement en BF, pas en dripper classique.
Reviewed on
bdaz76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 371
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
taste and looks!!
taste is great and it makes clouds to!!!
Reviewed on
vaplogist
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smooth air flow and draw. Easy to build. POM cap is better at resisting heat. Works well as a dripper
CONS
POM cap may not be as durable as a SS cap.
3mm ID, 5 wrap, 28x3/40 coil, 35w

Raising the coil slighly higher than the notch to rest the coil jig works best for me in terms of flavor production.
Draw is smooth. No whistling encountered. Flavor is top notch.

Grub screw on the bottom to plug the squonk pin works perfectly and I have not encountered any leaking.

Reviewed on
PashaSachko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect rda for squonk mods. Easy to build. I like it
CONS
no
Perfect rda for squonk mods. Easy to build. I like it
Reviewed on
Pollyg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap,quick ramp
works well bcoz the original RDA was well designed good smooth airflow easy 2 build on
Reviewed on