[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
First off this one is fully labeled.
The machining quality is very good.
Has the cap stop on them just like the original.
First thing I find wrong is that I can pull it apart with ease. The o-rings are way too small or thin. I changed the o-rings out with 18mm x 1mm clear silicone, SKU: 4616903. This gave the cap a good tight fit that is much like the original rda.
In comparison to the original, it is very close. The original cap fits on it very good. Maybe not an exact 1:1 but very close.
Colors on the caps are well done.
The grub screws are alot cheaper made compared to the original. They do work though.
The black drip tip is just like the original. They give you a colored one that looks well made but in the 4 different colored rda's I got are all Yellow, Green and Red. Not matching anything I have at all. For sure not matching the tank. The black drip tip does look good enough though.
You do not get a 810 to 510 adapter.
You do not get the coiling jigs.
Does come with a BF pin and dripping pin.
Over all it vapes like the original.
The price is really good.
Needs new o-rings to make it work without leaking.
Even if you have to spend a 2 dollar note on the right o-rings its really going to save you some coin and vape well enough to make you happy.
Side by sire there are little to no differences in the original. The screws are the only real noticeable differences to be able to tell them apart.
I got 4 colors to have tank color changes. These caps fit nicely on the original and will work for what I got them for.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
After first receiving my order I realized the air holes were not aligning up with the deck holes.
I contacted Fast Tech and they arranged replacements for the 4 colors of this item that I purchased.
It took a while to get the replacements. After trying them I am very happy with the new replacement caps.
They all align up to the deck holes. The rda's vape very good now.
I am sure the supplier has fixed the previous issues and made these very usable rda's.
I am very happy with the results of this purchase.
I have a authentic and these rda's are very close to the real thing. You really cant see much differences unless you pull out a mic and do alot of measuring. They are not 1:1 but they sure look like it. They also vape about the same.
You get the nice frosted drip tip but the colored ones are very lacking in appeal.
If you are wanting to try one before buying the original. This is not a bad choice.
Reviewed on
Avatar
tonypp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2702
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos1747
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Solid
CONS
No logo
I expected a logo on this one as shown by other owners.
Mine has no logo. I asked FT about this and they claim new stock or some crap.
Otherwise it's a great clone. Unfortunately, as much as i try, i dont enjoy single coil vaping.
Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos71
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Good rda with great flavour.Very hard to oversquonk with it.Biggest con were the screws seemed to rust when giving a bath so replaced with grub screws
Reviewed on
TechnicalVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
One of the better clones around OK build quality Truly fantastic flavour due to the design
CONS
Not quite a 1:1 clone Build quality of original is far superior
This is one of the tastiest big coil squonking RDAs I have ever used...love the freedom to build. Bit fiddly to get the leg length right.
But its only 60% of the original, the design of the airflow isnt quite a match, and the quality of the materials is much poorer. If you really cant afford the original, ok, but the original is worth the extra.
Reviewed on
Avatar
digitally_vaporized
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 1277
  • Reviews 145
  • Kudos824
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Mine came with some metal shavings on two of the inside airholes, just poked them out with a screwdriver. The machining in general is a bit rough, but the airholes on the deck do line up with the airholes on the topcap, so that problem seems to have been sorted.
Reviewed on
Avatar
monkey39
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 86
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos22
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build Great for squonking
No complaints here. I have an authentic version, as well, and they seem to have a similar solidness to them and they vape about the same.
Reviewed on
1236carr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 476
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
A1
CONS
None
fantastic little dripper, i can see absolutely no difference to the original one, only the packaging is different. very good build quality, everything fits perfect. there are 2 different 810 drip tips, the black one as on the picture and , as with the original one, a red/black swirled resin one. the dripper provides very good taste and decent amount of vapour
Reviewed on
aesaez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
El mecanizado no esta mal del todo y es fiel al original.
CONS
Las toricas son muy finas y no sujetan la campana y el pin bf es distinto al normal, lo que hace que no lo pueda utilizar.
El RDA tyiene una calidad de construccion aceptable, trae una pequeñamuesca que casi no se nota, para poder utilizarlo hay que cambiarle las toricas, yo utilize estas: SKU 4616903, que recomendaban en las opiniones y van muy bien.
El pin bf que vino no vale, es de distinta rosca (mas pequeño) y no se puede utilizar.
Por lo demas, el RDA tien practicamente el mismo rendimiento que el original.
Reviewed on
saccori
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Prezzo molto conveniente 2 drip-tip inclusi Discreta esecuzione meccanica Buona finitura esterna Facile rigenerazione Resa aromatica pari all'originale Pin BF incluso nella confezione
CONS
Pin BF con testa troppo sporgente per alcune box
Il prezzo di quesat replica è eccezionale. L'atomizzatore ha una buona finitura esterna e la lavorazione meccanica è discreta, le filettature sono eseguite correttamente e gli oring hanno una giusta tenuta. La rigenerazione è molto facile ma l'atomizzatore non è facilmente utilizzabile con fili singoli a causa della configurazione postless. Il pin BF presente nella mia confezione ha la testa della vite troppo alta e non può essere utilizzato su alcune box con tazza fissa. La resa aromatica e la vaporosità e identica alla versione originale
Reviewed on