[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bebe999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
No logo
I bought this same sku in January & that one has the logo, this one doesn’t which is a little disappointing. FT should update the photos so consumers will know which one they are receiving.

Everything else is fine. Came with 4 total airflow inserts, spare orings, spare 510 pin & 2 mounting screws.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cilika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16535
  • Reviews 397
  • Kudos30080
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great clone, all is good with it, came with all the spares.
Reviewed on
Tetleydrinker
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos62
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Vapour production Airflow reducers included Well machined No machining residue
CONS
Fiddly to build on using larger gauge wire
Came well packaged in the standard plastic tube (end mill type), with a full set of spares and 3 additional airflow reducers 3,5-4,0-4,5mm (that are not shown in the pictures). The 3mm reducer is installed as standard. Gave it a quick wash and installed a 24awg, 30awg clapton (0.3ohms) (capturing the wire is tricky but doable) wicking is easy, filled it with my custard donut set the mod at 40 watts, and the flavour from the first draw was sublime and continued to get better.

A great clone of a great tank.
Reviewed on
leiovape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good atomiser SS tank for MTL to DL good capacity perfect for the taste good for the cloud
CONS
none (may be will not fit for a powervaping cloudchaser)
It's now my allday atomiser (it replaced my Kaifun V5), as it is short it fits perfectly on a pico.
Reviewed on
razdrazhaj
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
брал только из-за диаметра в 24 мм. нужен был вкусный бак под 24мм мод. изначально затяжка DL, но я переделал под MTL. взять сменные сопла обдува от Hastur, резинку от T3S коила.
У Dvarw выбрать самую большую вставку обдува, в нее вставить сопло от Hastur(я брал 1,2 мм), на которую надеть резинку от T3S(использую как изолятор). Входит идеально. Коил 28ga Ni80 7 витков на 2,5 мм. Шок, очень вкусно! Главное еще заменить дрип тип.
Думал, будет менее вкусно, чем Dvarw 22 mm. Но оказалось вкус не уступает, удивлен.
Reviewed on
hrrolf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Easy to build Works great Huge capacity
CONS
I can't get some of the fancier wires to trap beneath the screws
I was looking for a single coil dtl tank and remembered there was a dvarw one I'd nearly bought by mistake when getting the mtl version.

This thing is just great, I'm terrible at building as i have some hand issues so some tanks are just a no go for me. The dvarw range I can get a coil in and done within 10 mins. Running 70-90%vg in it with zero issues.

I cannot for the life of me get ti to trap any sort of twisted/braided wire. Gave up after mangling 3 coils and jammed an old .6ohm 26awg round wire I had in my build box. Works a treat, going to build a SS 24 awg coil and see how that works next.

Reviewed on
Bebe999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Wow this is really nice Quality! It comes with 4 different airflow inserts, o rings, 2 spare post screws, extra 510 pin & an Allen wrench. Haven’t built it yet but it looks & feels fantastic. The threads are really nice. I would recommend for quality alone.
Reviewed on
buggritt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 49
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well put together
CONS
Tall
First DL Dvarw after 2 of the mtl.It's flawless. Big bugger compared to the mtl,but more capacity.Just used it with the installed airflow, which I think is 3ml.
Bargain buy
Reviewed on
eijitakenaka
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
GOOD!!
I am happy with this product. This product is carefully made and durable enough.
Reviewed on
Avatar
shakeandvape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos100
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Easy to build on Quality 6 ml
Very nice rta with great flavour and it's easy to build and wick. All in all a great rta and I recommend it to everyone.
Reviewed on