Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
stustubbs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Great vape Great flavour Price
CONS
Fill ports
In a nut shell - its great. I've used a kayfun as an all day every day for the past 2 and 1/2 + years and this is easily as good but for a fraction of the cost. I love it. Flavour is up there with the best, air flow is perfectly adjustable, supplied coils are spot on, couldn't be happier. Very hard to fault. Just a couple of tiny niggles - the fill ports are too small, its tricky getting any nozzle in there. Secondly the drip tip it comes with is wrong, wrong size, wrong shape, made of plastic, all wrong. Use a longer metal tip with a smaller aperture and the flavour is completely on point. Don't let small niggles put you off though, I've not put it down and the kayfuns are starting to collect dust. Definitely recommend 👍
Reviewed on
J1mbo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Ease of use Build Quality Price
CONS
Lack of colour options
Purchased this 2 days after receiving the black one.
For me it is the perfect MTL vape.
Lovely smooth draw, captures flavours in a way that other MTL tanks just don't.
Closer to a dripper than a tank for flavour.

Only slight niggle being that the fill ports are slightly tight
but no big deal. Have since purchased the blue version also.
Would love to see a full colour range being produced, i would buy them all.
Reviewed on
huxxam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well constructed. Easy to use
CONS
not much place for alien coil
one of the best MTL RTA i ever vape.
I use it as my dayli vape mtl.
Reviewed on
Avatar
slovvpoke
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos71
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Basically every aspect is top-notch starting from unconvetional filling ports all the way to the AFC inserts
CONS
literally none
I've been using it for a couple of years and it never failed me once
Still putting out great flavor, the screws are still going strong and even the glass tank that came with it is still intact
Reviewed on
Quimsaba
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 207
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen sabor
CONS
No
Buen rta,el sabor que da es muy bueno fácil de montar
Reviewed on
Molchi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos37
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality, flavour
CONS
weird driptip, refillholes a bit tiny
The machining of this rta is really great, wicking it is a bit trial and error, since if your wick are to long, or your coiil is to low, it tends to seep a bit, but it's not hard to get used to it.
The flavour on this rta is really great for such a small device with the coils the give you, which are even purchasable seperately. The driptip is a bit short for my liking, and using a longer one makes refilling it hard since the holes are close to the driptip and are reaally small. i could imagine using big gorillabottles can be problem for refilling. All in all it is a great device and really worth it's money
Reviewed on
Kayfum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
NEVER leaks in any position in your pocket after months of usage Super easy could build Best top filing system. No need to take any piece out. Massive flavor Excellent throat hit Small
CONS
Air hole options for some people
I'm vaping since 2012 and I have used many MTL Atomizers, very expensive originals and some clones
This one is a no risk option. I recommend it to all my friends. I have explained all the pros above, and the only cons is the air hole options for some people who likes a very airy vape, at the limit of what a MTL should be. The thicker air hole is perfect for me, but if you Like a very loose drag, it can be a little restrictive one for you. It's a excellent MTL, I would say the overall best one, but a pure MTL.
Enjoy it!!
Reviewed on
hsawan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of the best tanks in the market when it comes to draw and flavor. Everything about it is perfect. If you want to enjoy true MTL experience, go and buy this tank.
Reviewed on
logihack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build Good flavour Top fill
CONS
Top fill
I have just 2 tanks for mtl... siren2 24 and this one. Cant realy say which one i prefer...love them both.
Reviewed on
spiderjerusalim
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Simple coiling - Lots of flavour - Good quality - Price
CONS
- Leaking issues on first few builds
Very impressive RTA, more flavour than on Doggystyle 2k16. Very easy to build!
There was some issues with leaking on first 4-5 builds, and i still don't know why it'd stop leaking after all. I think, it's just because i didn't screwed glass tight enough, it has to be screwed veeery tight.
Overall, i'm verry happy with this RTA and even ditched my old Doggy RTA.
Reviewed on