shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
OS_Cologne
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap works easy
You have to use a bit of brute force to get them in, but with a sort of click they're in position. The o-ring will shed a bit - clean it and everything is fine and you can forget all the old solutions like mesh and wick.
Only one thought: why did it took so long to come out with this solution? ;)

Total recommendation! Buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
saccori
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Prezzo conveniente Buona tenuta del liquido
CONS
Montaggio difficoltoso
Questo è un accessorio indispensabile per semplificare notevolmente la rigenerazione del FEV, il montaggio delle wick richiede molta attenzione e gli oring devono essere lubrificati accuratamente per evitarne la rottura.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HORATUCU
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 300
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought them for use with SKU: 9641559. The construction and materials are very good, they fit perfectly. The only problem is that they flooded my atomizer with a mix of 90-10. Once I have inserted additional mesh into the holes, it works perfectly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
supercharal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 95
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
All in the title !

The size is perfect for FEV 4.5+ and FEV VS I tried.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ivorona
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
для Фева, очень туго встают с помощью подбора оринга и смазки pg/vg
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Milan53
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The product is perfect - the liquid flow is good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
starman112
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 139
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos65
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good feeder wicks work well,o'rings were a bit tight only con,quality is good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cebzab
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Essential acessory for fev atomizers
CONS
Hard to put in
This is a must have for every FEV user. Period.
It makes things easier by a mile.

Only con is that you really need to smash them in for them to fit.

I did it one by one, putting one in the hole then I would press the whole thing on my cutting board until I heard a solid "click".
A little bit of the outer part of the o-ring was cut by this process, but don't be alarmed it's normal.
Just remove the excess part.
Do the same with the other one and you're good to go.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arsonist72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fit most FEVs. They work fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
plamenvi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
необходими
CONS
няма
необходими.задължително ви трбват.препоръчвам.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No