Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought it as a replacement for a friend after I accidentally ran over his and destroyed it. He's happy with it.
Reviewed on
Duartealejan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It looks good material, good quality, I use it intensively and it is quite good
Reviewed on
TGlock
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 188
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos85
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great airflow! Good Flavor! Easy building! Good gunmetal finish! Nice matching 810 drip tip!
CONS
Over tightened damaged gold plated 510 pin!
Overall this is a well built RDA that vapes great. The gunmetal finish on mine looks good and I really like the honeycomb air flow that smooths the airflow and there is plenty of airflow for all the cloud chasers but I prefer to close it down quite a bit for good flavor.

The only bad thing about this RDA is that my gold plated 510 pin was almost destroyed by whatever machine tightened it there was sharp metal sticking out of it and I had to smooth it out with a steel file before I would ever think of attaching it to a mod. Once I did that it was fine and screwed on my mods just fine and this is just some of the normal things you will get from clone atties but I would still recommend this RDA
Reviewed on
Gabriel1801
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Calidad Precio Vapor Sabor
CONS
Ninguna
Muy buen atomizador ! Buen sabor y producción de vapor . Ademas que esta hecho con materiales de calidad
Reviewed on
paddy303
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 262
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well made build quality nice airflow and taste looks fantastic
CONS
nothing
great dripper, i still love it and use it every day
Reviewed on
_FaNtAzMa_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Airflow is nicer WIDE bore drip tip
CONS
Hit or miss machining
I bought two of these for my close friends, one was fine but the other one have a bad machined post. It makes so that the screw won't screw in properly and can't catch the wire firmly...
I love the Bonza but the quality of this one is hit or miss...
Reviewed on
Duartealejan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ningun problema hasta la fecha, tanto en elecronicos como en mecanicos. Llego sin problemas a la argentina.-
Reviewed on
Xiomara
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Gran clone de calidad para BF con una gran piscina.
Reviewed on
Tomek_Ziomek
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well build Good airflow Big clamps
CONS
None
Haven't used it yet, but just visually it's very similar to the authentic one that I also possess. For that price you cannot expect more!
Reviewed on
Avatar
tonypp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2702
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos1747
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
The two inner 'clamp' screws broke on mine on my first build.
The orings don't hold the cap or airflow on well enough.
The top cap gets crazy hot with low builds (may be an issue with the authentic too, not sure)

Otherwise this is a nice looking clone. Arrived clean and finished well.
Reviewed on