shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
VlaPo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
Хорошее качество изготовления, не спорю. Однако, из коробки отсутствовал о-ринг на кольце регулировки обдува, поставил из ремкомплекта.
На мой взгляд - красивый.
Собственно всё.
Вкус... Откуда? Так, на троечку. Примитивная Wasp Nano уделывает его по вкусу элементарно.
Лично я с баками завязал окончательно - только RDA. Если нужна автономность - сквонк+RDA.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
albay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Flavour no leaking
CONS
Nothing
I have 3 of them its really good Original
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LutzBY
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Tend to heat up, little bulky
Sleek look, super easy to refill, pretty easy to build, decent capacity. Massive vapour, but flavour is around 3-4 out of 5, which i suppose it depends on a build.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cloudy_shadow
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Airy flavourful vape Pristine build quality Leak proof
CONS
None yet
Its a brilliant rta, that i see, will become an all time favorite of mine for years to come.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
50FirstVapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 127
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos71
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Of the 5 or 6 top air, dual coils that I own this one gives the best vape and has the best design.

It's less restrictive than most. You can pull a lot of air if you want to and it's full of flavor when you do. The airflow is hitting the coils nice.

It's a strange design with the chimney, but it's a good thing when you are cleaning it. It doesn't complicate anything.

Compared to the earlier version Zeus this one is easier to wick and easier to clean. It gives a more consistent vape over time - I found the earlier Zeus to feel like it needs a wick change quicker than most. This one has a better top fill design, has a better air control that wont eat the o-ring when you clean and take it apart. It's really just better in every way and the old one was not bad!

There's nothing bad to say about quality. It's nice and clean and looks tidy. It's not heavy with useless mass. It's a quality design.

I recommend it. I'm going to buy another myself and rock the Zeus X this summer.

Don't cram too much wick into the wick hole. Make the wick thinner on the ends and you want it to fill the top of the hole, but just slightly poke out of the bottom. Perfect hits all day.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
holgmann
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 122
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos220
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The build quality rivals high end rta's Feels rock solid and all threads work perfect... The paintjob/color is fantastic Very easy to coil up and wick Very smooth airflow... Rivals my beloved aromamizer plus rdta's... and that as a top airflow rta.... Wow! Flavour is top... No leaking no spitback... Just wick it right ;)
CONS
The tank could be bigger? None
Best rta i have ever used... my new daily driver
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LoupSolitaire975
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bonnes saveurs facile à coiler
CONS
aucun
Très bon atomiseur, qualité de fabrication et saveurs au top.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Barhoom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 460
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos2487
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A smooth tasty cloudy atty. Just wick it right.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No