shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Iva55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 657
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
My first POD and I'm impressed. Love the auto draw, very good flavour compared to other PODs I got since. Decent restricted Dl hits are very easy, as are MTL. Easy to fill, have had a bit of seepage from the side of the top cap but nothing traumatic.
Overall an excellent vape and nice and small. Works just as well with 80% VG juice! Great for both salts and freebase. Have ordered more coils and a second Caliburn.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Iva55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 657
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great flavour, good vapour, auto draw is beautiful and faultless. Charges at about 0.8 Amps which means about half an hour full charge. Pods can sweat a little out of the bottom of the airhole at the base of the pod (reverse spit-back I think) but nothing that needs wiping before refill. This was my 3rd one, will be getting more - first one is still going strong after about 6 months. Full battery lasts me pretty much all day, the 2ml tank outlasts the battery. Great with both 50vg and 70vg mixes.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FWGer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- Perfect draw - Best tasting pod system ever - Pods last forever - Gets along with thin (High PG) and thick (high VG) liquids without leaking or dry hits - Fast draw activation
CONS
- Leaks on flights, even if pod is almost empty - Fire button tends to trigger in your pants, turn it off!
Hands down, this is the best pod system ever. It tastes perfectly, easy to fill and use, pods last for weeks. Very reliable, fast charging. Perfect!

There are just two minor problems you need to know about: On an airplane, it leaks like hell, even if the pod is almost empty. So, remove the pod from the device and carry it in a plastic bag, clean with a paper towl after landing, insert again and you are good to go.

When you carry it in your pants and sit down, lean on a table or similar, you may accidentially trigger the fire button. This is not a big problem, but can be slightly annoying since you'll have to 5 click turn it off to avoid this.

Nonetheless, it's superior to any other pod, no competitor comes even close in terms of flavour and durability of the pods!

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sosumijack1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Compact Flavour Easy to use
Got this for my wife as her friend had a pod system so obviously she needed 1 lol
She loves it has not used her other 2 devices since .
I have used it a few times and I can see why it vapes great
Loads of flavour and so easy just to switch a pod to have more than 1 flavour on the go
Slips into any pocket or handbag with ease
She has in her bag and has not leaked once yet fingers crossed
Now the only down side I can think of is battery life but it does well for a compact device
The ability to use when on charge is so handy she has it on charge when in car
It so good I ordered her another and snuck in 1 for myself
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JoeCorr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ergonomic and functional
CONS
None at all
Have 5 of them because they are so good. I'm glad I got them. Auto draw is awesome as well as the fire button.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
majedsultan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice flavor , open air flow, the only bad thing is the battery size
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
rico300zx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 1177
  • Reviews 147
  • Kudos342
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
best pod out there no issues what so ever
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Dusan037
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought it after my gf fell in love with this pod system. Small, great flavour a lot of genious features such as raised airflow inside the pod system, added button for auto draw failure and no mess filling system. How can you not like this pod system. Probably the best pod system on the market even tough it's getting old.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
rico300zx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 1177
  • Reviews 147
  • Kudos342
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
its the best POD, all the others try to emulate the draw, everyone shout try it out for MTL eaase of use on POD system.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
misfit604
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Flavour Flavour
I have 2 Caliburns because I am so impressed. I had to get a koko as well when it came out. The pods are great flavor for such I little device. This was the unit that sold me on pod style vaping. The fact I can choose and use whatever liquid I want, the pods usually last a decent amount of time and are more hit than miss. I use nic salts with mine and have never ever had any leaking issues with either caliburn or the koko
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No