[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
This clone of the SteamTuners top fill kit for the Kayfun Lite 2019 rta is not as good as the authentic and unfortunately it doesn't fit all the clone versions because some have a larger diameter deck than the chimney piece on this kit. On the ones that it does fit the top fill works reasonably well. The frosted PC tank is thinner and the etching is not as deep as it is on the authentic. The SteamTuners logo is engraved on the chimney and the threads are smooth.

For the price of this top fill kit and the chance that it won't fit your particular clone version I'd rather buy the clone with the top fill kit already included.
Reviewed on
Avatar
AlienGrey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 890
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos647
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Easy to fill Adjsutable coil chamber hight
CONS
None
This si a great top fill kit for the KF [Lite] 2019. Easy to fill and no gurgling or leaking. I like the fact that you can adjust the coil chamber hight with it. The build quality is really good and you really do get value for your money. Only one small issue, if you can call it an issue, is that when you screw up the coil chamber to open the juice flow a little bit of juice will get on the top cap. I think this can't be avoided with this top fill design and that's why I think it isn't really an issue. This is what every KF [Lite] 2019 owner needs.
Reviewed on
Epiper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2019
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos3
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
Would not bother with this one.
Reviewed on
Avatar
13_A_13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos70
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество изготовления
CONS
Фиг открутишь
Идея хорошая, итальянская, да только работает она из рук вон плохо - за верхнюю пипку фиг ухватишься чтоб её открутить/закрутить. Короче говоря на родном Кайфуне использовать эту штуку - боль и страдания. Не рекомендую.
Reviewed on
DaveBM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 366
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
No va mal, lo probé un tiempo y aúnque se encalla a veces cumple su función.
Reviewed on
Faustone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 381
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great kit, fits perfectly, top loading very convenient.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Ryno619
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 439
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos288
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks top fill
CONS
none
Good Kit, no issues. Much prefer this kit over the SXK one. The SXK top fill kit only lasted about a week of use until the PC need the juice ports cracked. This my have been by me tightening down top cap too hard, no sure.
Reviewed on
mcmidge
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it fits perfectly easy to use
A great replacement for the original tank. Simplifies the use of KF lite. I do not leave a difference between him and the original.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I see some dont like the thinner tank but the price is really awesome.
These ST tanks bring alot of new life to older attys. I am really enjoying them so far.
It fits really tight and I am loving the ability to rotate the drip tip to open and close the JFC. Kind of like the old tanks.
Love the top fill. Threads need care but work great.
Reviewed on
Avatar
gmm11
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 4973
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos6085
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
have'nt used it as yet, but the time will come, tried it on the atty and it just works perfectly, as does the original with the tank, may need these if you have to rebuild often
Reviewed on