shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
neanderthaler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos4
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price machining easy to wick
CONS
material
Works and tastes great.
But after 1 year of intense usage I found some metal flakes on the deck. Closer inspection shows, that the positive post block seems to be made from some cheap alloy, chrome plated. This coating is flaking off now.
Very bad idea to inhale those metal parts...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
supercharal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
No leaking comfortable on mouth good airflow easy to build easy to refill So cheap for a so good quality !
CONS
have little metal scraps on some holes.
A really great RTA, really easy to use, wick and build, with a lot of space for coils.
Top airflow prevents leakage, and flavours are good (not at the top, but good)
As brand new, you should consider a cleanage to remove the small metal scraps you should find on some holes (airflow or chimney for exeample)
As the chimney's BIG, sometimes you get some juice on lips when popping.

Need a RTA ? Go for it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TGlock
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 137
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos77
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good flavor! No leaking! 2 810 drip tips! Decent juice capacity! Looks cool!
CONS
Burrs around airflow intake! Crooked post!
This is probably the overall best top airflow RTA I've used. It's very easy to build on and Vapes well at higher wattages with the right build I'm currently vaping at 115 watts with a 6 wrap 3mm Coilology SS316L Framed Staple build and the wicking is keeping up and I'm not experiencing any dry hits. Although the flavor is not as good as most RDA's or bottom airflow RTA's the flavor is still impressively good for a top airflow RTA and you get rid of most of the leakage problems of bottom airflow RTA's. The cons of this RTA were the burrs around the airflow intake that I had to scrape off with a screwdriver and rinse away and the positive post is crooked. Also the positive and negative posts looked like they are made of 2 different finished metals one post is shiny and the other is dull looking. Overall I get a satisfying vape from this RTA without cleaning up any leakages I would get with a bottom airflow RTA. Reccomended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ZharAinur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The price is very low for such high quality! The first top-blown tank with a flavor like the Reload RTA. These tanks convey taste in their own way. Zeus X has a better taste of baking, Reload has a taste of jam. (Jam Monster E-liquid). But I have been using only Zeus X for a week, because it gives new incredible sensations.
CONS
Sometimes, low rate of soaking cotton wool. Although most likely I have not yet learned how to install cotton.
This tank is of the highest quality. There was no thought that it was a clone. Everything fit perfectly, the screw-threads are perfect. The equipment is rich. I think this is not a clone, but the original, which is sold as a clone. This is a very cunning marketing strategy of the company. Or it's just defective original tanks that could be repaired.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
buggritt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 136
  • Kudos15
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
One dodgy o ring on the deck proved a minor problem. Slightly too big made screwing the base on tricky. Swapped it for the black one. Using it sigle coil, needs loads of wick. Cracking DL tank, full of flavour and an absolute bargain
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MARTIN.R
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
good quallity good taste dense cloud price all logos
CONS
no cons
over all I can recomment. For the price you can not go wrong, but if you have the Zeus Dual you don't need this Zeus. I like the new design and it is easy to wick.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TwentyFourC
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Qualité d'usinage. Saveurs/Vapeur. Tirage aérien ou restrictif. Prix.
CONS
Pour se prix, rien :)
Excellente qualité d'usinage, petite boite complète ( joints, clé, visserie de rechange ainsi que le drip tip ) seconde bubble d'une plus grand capacité, prix vraiment attractif. Merci pour cet achat et à bientôt sur votre site !! :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alenbix
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
I try to explain with my bad english ...

It's my secund Zeus X.
The first was good, he is dead 2 years after my purchase.

but this shit ... isn't same than before. He is very bad !!
- the top cap (than you open to put juice) gets no résistance ! You can almost open it with blowing.
So, when you put it, he gets open. When you put your box in your jeans, top cap gets open ...
full open by himself ... very bad.

- You can build it as you want, after one moment, juice get out by airflow .... why? I dont know, never get it before ...

very bad tool, very disappointed.

Very bad ! Zeus it's finish for me.

I hope my comment can help you.
Sorry for my english.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Arvanovs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество хорошее , как на клоне .
CONS
Смотреть внимательно и удалить все заусенцы .Ехал очень долго . но карантин .
Хорошее качество и прекрасная цена , в общем доволен .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Markezz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos6
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great tank when there are no issues.
CONS
Thread stripped on deck on arrival
The thread was stripped on the deck grub screw hole on arrival
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No