Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Sskyy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный модик. Как раз парю мтл, так что нравятся такие маленькие штуки) качество отличное, доставка до Москвы 20 дней.
Reviewed on
Mickwtrow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos46
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I have a few of these and they have taken over from my ageing Picos. I like the chip, especially the pulse feature, it works well for me at low wattage. I do not use TC so cannot comment.
Reviewed on
Jagodinac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great mod, low weight
CONS
Surface starts to wear off after few months
Great mod. Its main characteristic is low weight for those who have problems with holding regular mods for the whole day. This is the second one we use now and I can reccomend it.
Reviewed on
mitchol
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 68
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos7
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Good format with clear display, but sometimes th box says "battery low"... when it's more than 50% (in WW) !!
I take it out, put it back and it's ok... strange
Reviewed on
jura91
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличное качество! Парю в режиме VV
Reviewed on
Avatar
SnesGuy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 280
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos125
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works well Cheap
CONS
Bad fit and finish
This has worked great for me, but the threads are sharp and crunchy and bottom edge of the battery cap was razor sharp on mine. I was cleaning the grey metal dust off the threads that build up from sharp threads rubbing and managed the slice my finger open on the outer edge of the battery cap.

That aside the mod itself works great and you can't expect too much polish on a $30 mod I guess hah
Reviewed on
44magnum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 420
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos273
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
compact good chip light
CONS
exterior feels cheap
does the job and does it well.
i only vape in power mode therefore i cannot speak on how TC performs.
battery last longer on the swag 2 than it does on my eleaf pico
compact, suitable for EDC
Reviewed on
redbtn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very small Very good quality Perfect Axon Chip Good price
CONS
None
Best mod in this form factor. My favorite single battery mod. Recommend!
Reviewed on
redbtn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very small Very good quality Perfect Axon Chip Good price
CONS
None
Best mod in this form factor. Recommend!
Reviewed on
egorsokolov
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- small - lightweight - pretty :)
CONS
none
one of my favorite single 18650 mods, get it
Reviewed on